Hey, I am Diana

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170624_220341_675.jpg

I just joined steemit and I am very excited. I hope I will make a lot of friends here.

I study Medicine at University of Medicine and Pharmacy "Carol Davila" Bucharest. I just ended my first year and I am so happy because I passed all 28 exams from my first year.

IMG_20161028_095446_1.jpg

I hope this comminity will help me discovering myself, making new friends and why not, some pocket money.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

If you need inspiration for one of your next posts... i request a "funny/random facts of my life" post, like some of the famous youtubers do. Steem on ;-)

welcome. Blue suits you well ;-)
I'm sure you will love the steemit community...

Welcome to Steemit @dianax :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem Diana! Hopefully you find what you looking for, but as they say, you attract what you are!

Thanks for your comment!

Welcome to steemit and good luck with your studies. :)

Thank you very much :)

Hello there, welcome to Steem! If you have any questions please feel free to ask me whatever.

Thank you! Sure, I will ask you

Yes, just let me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51