Hello, I'm CryptoGraphic, with Crypto trading commentaries!

Hello fellow Steemians,

I just wanted to say hello and invite you to participate in my crypto experience.

I’ll be writing mainly about my intermediate term trading in crypto, as that’s the immediate present, but I do promise to spice that up from time to time with relevant perspectives from the early days, and, of course, a little something for the future of “modern” crypto too, like, say, picking a long term winner, or two. ;-)

When selecting a crypto to buy, what I have first and foremost in mind is the underlying project itself and its development team, and, as such, you’ll find an underlying sobriety to what I write. On the other hand, keeping in mind what I've just said, I’ll try my best to make up for that by not unnecessarily complicating the uncomplicated, and by also doing my best to keep it fun.

I use an all-inclusive technical analysis toolbox for fine tuning my actual buy and sell decisions, and with years of experience doing that, I hope to be able to share some of that knowledge too! Don't be shy, jump in and participate - let's work together to become better crypto traders and investors!

Looking forward to being part of your community, and, remember, the only stupid question is the question not asked!

All my best,

CryptoGraphic

P.S. Here's a little teaser for things to come!

prediction.png

If you like this post, please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @cryptographic for more crypto investment and trading commentaries.

Sort:  

Okay. Will remember you when I am rich! :]

Thanks!

Hello and welcome to the community. I also look forward to more content from you soon - I also have some knowledge on the topic as I've worked in investing not too long ago, but the more the better - knowledge is power.

Followed you kind sir!

Looking forward to working together.

Followed you too!

Welcome to Steemit @cryptographic :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Many thanks maheshreddy. Much appreciated!

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit! You will definitely have a great experience here.
Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK to get updates on assorted delicious recipes from all over the world.

Done.

I also love cooking and great food!

Congratulations @cryptographic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I do like your intro @cryptographic … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/family-trip-adventures-but-ongoing-environmental-contamination-right-under-our-noses-so-powerful-even-governments-cannot-stop-it

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will tick on the follow link .!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Thanks so much indepthstory. Will try to get your way soon to check out those posts! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53