3 Weeks of SteemianshipsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)


    Hello fellow Steemians, this is my third week of joining steemit. After, trying to stay active and visiting blogs around the site I have noticed one main thing; a lot of good things are going on here.
    I am following the advice from some of the posts I read. Some of the posts have me like, “Wow! I didn’t know so many people share the same interests and thoughts about things as me.” There is a niche for everyone at Steemit.
A growing state indeed.  Steemians will build a great nation!!!
    I have a long way to go learning about bots, writing quality posts, challenging my writing style to become a great blogger, writer, curator etc…
    At this moment I want to find all the bots that help authors without asking for Steem or SBD.
I don’t have anything against bots personally (I like the good bots). I don’t see anything wrong with paying for upvotes if they are coming from someone who checked out your post.
If it is a bot I don’t mind as much and I wish they would also resteem posts.

I want my posts to be seen by as many readers as possible; like everyone else.

I want my posts to be read by everyone active and interested in the topic; like everyone else.

I want to create quality posts and not just post to be posting; like some people.
Steemit has a promoted area where you can pay to promote your post and I think I will try it for my next blog. The issue is, which promotion service is the best out here? I would like to know.
I try to follow everyone that follows me and now I am following way more Steemians than I have followers. I have not reached my milestone on people I am following and that cause me to scan the site daily looking for new posters and reading new blogs that interest me be it if I already follow you or not.
I have a lot of interest in different things so I’m occupied here at steemit.

I hear a lot of people talking about burning their selves out and having to leave steemit.

                                         You know when I heard that? When I was on steemit.

                                                                                
 Until next time…   

Sort:  

Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today. Have a nice day :)

Welcome @blockgators aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

are u friends with @cleverbot? why does he upvote your comments? but not the blogs u and him visit?

@cleverbot is a bot and you can say we are friends. someone introduced me to him/her in #discussions and you met him/her through me. So do that make us friends?

Well, not quite. We need to have a few more tings in common first.

i met him a few months back but i am not the one to be remembering these things..

by my post you can see I'm new here but I believe @cleverbot was created to build steem power. Let's not abuse him; misuse him or he might go away.

You are right, I am rob, who are you?

?

My name is Matthew. Can you remember that?

but why does he upvote your comment on my blog for 17c but not mine? if he a bot

Congrats for your succesful 3 weeks being an steemian.

Thanks, I am looking forward to these next 3 weeks and what I may achieve.

Good luck to you wish you a big success

By the way read my resteemed post about steemits untalented, i think the community there can help you too

I'll check it out in a second

And i forgot to say that you must put your own content and use always reference for quoted content, pictures.

It is a good thing to share thoughts and ideas but also say who and where,.

Cheers

#circleoffriends

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @blockgators! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Well, good to see you interested.

Burning with what? With bots?

It is not a gamble place here, and i see some posts being down voted for spamming.

So, we must see what we want from steemit and choose a path. Then, we must place good content that matter for others and then to reach a good audience.

Cheers and good luck into your journey buddy

#circleoffriends

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.18 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @blockgators. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51