๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆI REACHED MY FIRST 100 FOLLOWERS ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿค˜ ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago

This is my 19th day being a Steemian and I have reached my first milestone!!!
I have 100 Steemians now following me.๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
I am so excited that I want to engage them all at once today๐ŸŽ†
@cleverbot do you think my 100 followers enjoy Steemit like I do?
I want to create a contest where Steemians have a #discussion about simple contests that current and new steemians might enjoy.
With that being said please Resteem this link so we can get as many people involved in this contest...
The contest is simple drop a comment about an intertesting contest and make it link to a blog you posted or post the link if you don't know how to do it.
Also, give an example of the way we can define a winner for this contest.

Sort: ย 

Congrats on your 1st 100 Followers @blockgators wish you much Success here on Steemit๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you very much for dropping me a line. I am enjoying myself here๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

what is a circle jerk?

just please remember to share the love on the platform thank you for the upvote

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@blapone420/not-keen-on-infux-of-loosers-on-steemit

Congratulations. Keep on Steeming. Great job, keep the posts coming. :)

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @blockgators! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Maybe, it really does noit mean anything to me.

give me an example

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This is terrific news. Well done!

Congratulations @blockgators! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78