SPROUTS (SPRTS) Introduction- Revival at its finest

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Sprouts.png
Source Code

Before, I get started on this blog I wanted to make it clear that I am not a developer or Official representative of the crypto-currency Sprouts. I am a holder of the crypto-coin and also an enthusiast.

I have high hopes and ambitions about the coin. A few things I hope to accomplish and use the coin for are:
• I want to accomplish the fact that through my writings and research 1,000 people who did not hold the coin become holders of the coin.
• I want to use it as a payment option at all my Paid to Click (PTC) websites.
• I want to re-establish a poker website and include sprouts as the coin that represents one poker chip.
• I want to use it as a payment method on a webpage I hope to eventually get coded/ designed and developed.
I am illiterate to coding, website development etc…
These are ideas I would have to work out with developers and others that are educated in this field to accomplish.

  I CAN NOT DO IT ALONE

sprouts image.jpg
Source Code
Sprouts have been on the scene since June/29/2015. While the founder of the coin is unknown (sounds familiar) many believe that the founder is named Mr. Eggman. The coin is designed at the current moment to produce infinity Sprouts. The Sprouts coined is said to be connected to a mission of helping the Chinese people gain financial freedom.
Recently since I have been falling for the coin it has been getting more important attention from a team of dedicated developers.
It is being “rehabbed”. One of the most important things that I like about the coin is that it has a strong community and a great new forum!
Sprouts have a core team of what I believe to be 7 members. While I do not know personally what their plans are for the coin I would say that I believe the community stands on common ground with the desired to see the coin stable and valued.

   The core team has a section on the forum titled “Roadmap and Updates”. This page shows their current agenda for the coin and a “check in the box” means they have already accomplished said goal. Sprouts offer 100% anonymous transactions.

According to the Crypto Currency Market Capitalizations Sprouts is at
$0.000039 (+6.13) as of 9/18/17, 17:11:00 EST. On 9/19/2017 before 15:00:00 the coin reached one satoshi before taking a (-83.40) dip to $0.000006.
There are around 4-5 coin exchanges that trade Sprouts at this time. Sprouts trade for many altcoins and also Bitcoin.
Until Next Time… Please follow, upvote and comment. Expand on the conversation about Sprouts.

Information and Resources used from the following websites:
Information about Sprouts
Sprouts Forum
Crypto Currency Market Capitalizations

Sort:  

Just wanted to share guys.. Earn POS Mining rewards while you trade at Btcpop.co!

Staking SPRTS.png

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @blockgators! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @blockgators! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Interesting info about SPRTS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66