Introducing Myself

in #sanfrisco7 years ago (edited)

My name is Kenny. ![Me in Green.jpg]()


I live in the U.S where I work in safety and security. I rehab homes every once and a while. I am not a dedicated handy man but I try to be.  ![Me in Black.jpg]()

I don't have experience in coding, programing, website design etc... but I am a proud owner of a few paid to click (PTC) websites that I have the slightest clue of how to get the off the ground, up and running.

I have been a member of steemit for about 2 weeks now and I am excited to be a part of the community.

I comment on posts that interest me and find channels that I can relate to. 

Some of my hobbies are coin collecting, working out, making Hip Hop and R&B music and surfing the web. I have been recently learning more about Altcoins. I also have a strong interest in health, writing, photography, media and religion. 

My interest in history,math and science basically spreads my interest very far so it makes it hard for me to stay focus on one project at a time. 

![Me in Brown.jpg]()


I release songs on #dsound and I hope that you will comment and follow me @blockgators and I will follow you too.


Sort:  

I am really loving @cleverbot

Oh, that's not good, shall I Help you in some way?

Help me understand your ways... your so botty like

Ok then, what do you want to understand about me?

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

thanks for the advice @firepower

Welcome to Steem @blockgators I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Sup Kenny. Enjoy your stay.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thanks @ minnowpond

Congratulations @blockgators! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @blockgators! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit buddy.

We share some interests through photography, writings and media. I'm also a graphic designer.

Good steemit time and cya later.

#circleoffriends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53