Introducing myself..

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I hated, hate and probably will continue to hate introductions but eh, let me do it. So, who am I and what am I doing here? My name's Petar and on the internet I'm mostly known as alphapack. I am interested in Technology and everything that is unknown to me. Basically, in most things xD. I love making games/programming and outside of the technology, I love exploring new things.

Here's a quick picture of me:

I am cute huh? xD

I came here to mostly enjoy my time sharing the information that I've learned to other people (you know the other reason don't you? :P). And want to change another thing that I hate when i read articles - the seriousness. So that said, know that I will try to make my posts as fun as I can.

I think that summarizes my life enough. I wish you all a good day! Bye.

Sort:  

Hi @alphapack Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. 2 days ago i joined in here. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posted on my blog. I hope you like it. Thank you for your support.

Heya, thanks for the support! You just got a follower! ^^

she posts that of every newcommers intro post
https://steemit.com/@ita-soa/comments

Hi @alphapack from Sydney here that photo is outstanding!
UPVOTED! Be well and enjoy steemit!!

Brad

Welcome to Steemit @alphapack :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you for the welcomes bot.. waaaiiiit

Hi @alphapack
Welcome to steemi!. You look so cute...love your cutie kitty face;)
A little advice and guide...Here in steemit...
Steemit is not a High Yield Investment program, neither is it a ponzi scheme, here in steemit community, hard work and originality of content pays...For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents of which i trust you have loads of them... No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious crime in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to follow me and visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.
Wishing you a successful steeming time amongst great and wonderful Stemians who love and cherish you!

Damn that's a long comment. Okok bro you bought me already.. you got my follow! And by the way, thanks!!

welcome @alphapack
glad to get your followership and be assured of steeming hot contents soon to tickle your fancy...for now as you can see, my strategy moving forward is to build up followers so together we take steem community to greater heights...thanks once more

I like you already :p very upbeat and funny! Welcome, welcome!

Thank you very much!

Yay! welcome! looking forward to more posts and pics of earless cats

Thank you! Will surely do :D

Welcome to Steemit Man, Best of Luck for Future ... :)

Thank you mate!

Welcome to Steem @alphapack I have sent you a tip

Welcome to this amazing platform! All the best for you :)

Hey welcome to Steemit new person, hope you have fun!

Welcome 01.gif

Thank you mate! I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50