[3 Months of Account Age with 1,5 K Followers] - My Achievements, Activities & Future Plans


Thanks to God for everything I got so far, and maybe it's just a sentence that is worthy from another thousand sentences to start writing this post.


Who Am I?


As I mentioned in this account profile, I'm a freelance journalist, blogger, webmaster, trader, amateur photographer, traveler, culinary hunter, crypto enthusiast and about 3 months ago I started to be a @Steemit Content Creator.

Furthermore, I am husband of @andespa and also a father for two adorable kids, named Sebastian Adly and Mikayla Adelia.

So far we life together as a happy family relatively.


My Achievements in Steemit



Image Source


I started my career in Steemit about 3 months ago, coinciding with October 3, 2017. This platform was introduced to me by my good friends, @mursyidi, @luxman and @nurdien when we were discussing about something in a coffee shop near Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. And now my account's reputation has reached level 55, beyond the achievements of them, who introduced this platform to me.

To know the complete story on how to join this platform and anything I do, so that I can grow like this in a relatively short time, specifically in 3 months consider to read my previous post: #IntroduceMySelf Part #2 - The Most Beautiful Gift for My 33rd Birthday is Getting 1K+ Followers in Steemit (Bilingual EN-ID)

Less than a month (21 days) since I published the article above, right now my follower is more than 1.5 K. For something extraordinary like this, I'd like to say many thanks again to all of you who give me the big honor. I feel very impressed and flattered, and I hope we can grow together like a big family.

What I've been doing in Steemit (My Activities)?



Image Source


My intention was originally here isn't solely to find much dollars, although it is a necessity for me. I am here to channeling my writing hobby, then also to fill the spare time to be more useful, rather than wasted for other social media that minus the benefits.

I believe that with consistency the money will come to us by itself. My principle, there's nothing more fun than working according to our hobby and passion, then we are paid for it. And for me, that's all I can find only in steemit.

So far, some things that I often do so that I can growth like this, among others are:

  • Making high quality contents ;
  • Curating other's contents (vote, comment and resteem) ;
  • Following some minnow support community (project) ;
  • Joining some contest ;
  • Interact with other Steemians via Discord or Steemit.Chat ;
  • Follow for Followed ;
  • Donated a half of profit I got to support some project and charity ;
  • Promoting and educating the steem blockchain to new people ;
  • And much more.


Image Source


And here are some post I've made to promote steem blockchain in my area and worldwide, and also to educate new steemian :


My Future Plans



Image Source


The first thing I plan to keep doing is keeping my presence here is still beneficial to my followers and new steemians or even who have not known the steemit yet out there, where the amount of them is certainly infinite.

According to the strength and experience I have, maybe I am still very unlikely to think about the fate of others, but the call of the soul requires me to do something to help each others, since a month ago until now as far as I can afford.

And my second plan is to finalize my project which was helped by some friends, such @binjeeclick, @steemvest17, @luxman, @nurdien, @mursyidi, @andifirdhaus and much more, named @aseansteemit.net. This project has received a positive response from one of the Indonesia Curators, @mariska.lubis and we will continue to strive for broader support, in helping new Steemians growth from all parts of Southeast Asia and around the globe.

Learn here how to support and participate in the project :

So that's a brief introduction from me and I hope you're all willing to support me to go ahead and grow together in this platform.

See you soon on the next achievements...cheers!!!

Sort:  

wow
nice post
tanx for sharing

You're very welcome @donaldpwikos :)

Thanks papa for making this awesome post...hehehe

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71