#IntroduceMySelf Part #2 - The Most Beautiful Gift for My 33rd Birthday is Getting 1K+ Followers in Steemit (Bilingual EN-ID)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Without notice, today I have been 33 years old, an age that is no longer fairly young even in the provisions of Youth Organization in this country (Indonesia) is still counted as Youth.

Born on January 10, 1985 in a village called Madan (not MEDAN), a village belonging to Samudera Subdistrict (Geudong), North Aceh District, which was centuries ago included of the center of the Samudera Pasai (Pasee) Kingdom.

Every time the birthday arrives, usually the excitement I feel was just a birthday greeting from my family and people closest to me, either directly or through various social media accounts I have, like BBM, WA, Facebook, Instagram or Twitter .

But on my current birthday, the scope of my happiness is increasing --it could be said almost complete, with the presence of more than 1K (1000+) new friends (follower) in my @steemit account, @adly.jailani.

I never guessed, that in a very fast time I could reach this stage. Thank to God, Allah S.W.T.

I was accepted in Steemit on October 4, 2017, about 3 months ago with the suggestion of friends, such as @luxman, @mursyidi and @nurdien. Actually I get information from them was long enough, around the year 2015, but at that time for reasons of busyness and so forth then I didn't pay attention. A regret that I don't need to keep to dissolve in it, I guess.

At first I had trouble and almost desperate to exist in this platform, because of the lack of clues as well as places to learn. However, due to some kind friend, who always faithful to direct and give explanation so I tried to be consistent to stay here until now.

Although the main purpose I joined here was not just for money, just to make friends and channeling my talents in writing, but when I saw the wallet of other friends always full, slowly I also had a pimp and envy to them. Why can they do it, whereas I could not?

@regaemuffin, @good-karma, @sweetsssj, @mariskalubis, @rismanrachman, are some people (seniors) who burned my spirits early in my gait here, with their upvote that quite "thrilling", when I almost backed-off because there was no dollar coffers signed in to my wallet.

Then there were @elear with his project named @utopian-io is also a burner of my spirit to remain in this community, as well as @curie, @aggroed with his project named @minnowsupport which is also supported by @ausbitbank @teemsteem @someguy123 @canadian.coconut @thecryptodrive and @theprophet0 who continue to help curate my contents through their discord channel, named P.A.L  (The Peace Abundance Liberty). I could never forget their merits.

Also I'd say thanks to @abunagaya and @binjenclick who have helped lead and accept me to join the NSC Community (Naggroe Steemit Community). NSC also has an important role in my achievement in Steemit.

Special thanks to my friend, @ fujaxxi for his 0.010 SBD donation to me in the first week I was in steemit, so that time I can register my account on NSC discord channel.

Yours sincerely and my thanks also to the Indonesian Curators, @levycore, @aiqabrago @ jodipamungkas and @mariska.lubis for their dedication to continuously foster the development of novice Steemians in Indonesia (KSI), may they always be healthy and always humble.

To my family who always support and accompany me until this day, both in hard times and happy moment. You are everything!

Finally, an infinite thank you to my followers who are willing to be part of my happiness today. Maybe a lot of my posts aren't in accordance with your passion, and for that I apologize. But believe me, maybe next time there will be little benefit or lesson that you can learn from my babble here.

So, keep in touch with me, until we both successful in the future. Amen.


BAHASA INDONESIA

 Tak terasa hari ini saya telah genap berusia 33 tahun, suatu usia yang tidak lagi bisa dibilang muda meskipun dalam ketentuan Organisasi Kepemudaan di negeri ini (Indonesia) masih dihitung sebagai Pemuda. 

Dilahirkan pada 10 Januari 1985 di sebuah desa bernama Madan (bukan MEDAN), sebuah desa yang masuk dalam Kecamatan Samudera (Geudong), Kabupaten Aceh Utara, yang beberapa abad lalu termasuk kedalam pusat pemerintahan Kerajaan Samudera Pasai (Pasee). 

Setiap kali hari ulang tahun tiba, biasanya kegembiraan yang saya rasakan hanya berupa ucapan selamat ulang tahun dari keluarga dan orang-orang terdekat saya, baik secara langsung maupun melalui berbagai akun media sosial yang saya punya, seperti BBM, WA, Facebook, Instagram ataupun Twitter. 

Namun pada ulang tahun kali ini, ruang lingkup kebahagian saya jadi bertambah –bisa dibilang hampir lengkap, yakni dengan kehadiran lebih dari 1000 teman baru di akun Steemit saya ini. 

Saya tidak pernah menduga, bahwa dalam waktu yang relatif sangat cepat saya bisa mencapai tahap ini. Syukur kepada Tuhan.   Saya diterima di Steemit pada 4 Oktober 2017, sekitar 3 bulan yang lalu atas saran dari teman-teman, seperti @luxman, @mursyidi dan @nurdien

Sebenarnya saya mendapatkan informasi dari mereka sudah cukup lama, sekitar tahun 2015 namun waktu itu karena alasan kesibukan dan lain sebagainya maka tidak saya gubris. Sebuah penyesalan yang saya tidak perlu untuk terus larut didalamnya. 

Awalnya saya sempat kesulitan dan hampir putus asa untuk eksis di platform steemit ini, karena minimnya petunjuk atau tempat untuk belajar. Namun karena adanya beberapa teman yang berbaik hati, yang selalu setia mengarahkan dan memberi penjelasan maka saya pun berusaha konsisten untuk tetap bertahan. 

Meskipun tujuan utama saya bergabung disini tidak semata-semata untuk uang, tapi untuk menjalin silaturrahmi dan pertemanan serta menyalurkan bakat saya dalam menulis, namun saat melihat wallet teman-teman yang lain senantiasa penuh, perlahan saya juga sempat psimis dan juga iri pada mereka. Kenapa mereka bisa, sementara saya tidak. 

@regaemuffin, @good-karma, @sweetsssj, @mariskalubis, @rismanrachman, adalah para senior yang membakar semangat saya di awal kiprah saya disini, dengan upvote mereka yang cukup “menggetarkan”, ketika saya hampir mundur akibat tidak ada pundi-pundi dollar yang masuk. 

Lalu ada @elear dengan project-nya bernama @utopian-io juga menjadi pembakar semangat saya untuk tetap berada di komunitas ini, demikian halnya juga dengan @curie, @aggroed dengan project nya bernama @minnowsupport yang juga didukung oleh @ausbitbank @teemsteem @someguy123 @canadian.coconut @thecryptodrive dan  @theprophet0 yang terus membantu kurasi konten-konten saya melalui channel discord mereka bernama P.A.L (The Peace Abundance Liberty). Saya tidak akan pernah bisa melupakan jasa-saja mereka. 

 Terima kasih juga saya ucapkan kepada @abunagaya dan @binjenclick yang telah membantu mengarahkan dan menerima saya bergabung di Komunitas NSC (Naggroe Steemit Community). NSC juga memiliki peran penting dalam pencapaian saya di steemit. 

Terkhusus ucapan terima kasih saya kepada sahabat saya, @fujaxxi atas sumbangan 0.010 SBD nya, kepada saya di minggu pertama saya berada di steemit, sehingga waktu itu saya bisa mendaftarkan akun saya di channel discord NSC.

Salam Hormat dan terima kasih saya juga kepada para Kurator Indonesia, @levycore, @aiqabrago @jodipamungkas dan @mariska.lubis atas dedikasinya untuk terus membantu perkembangan para steemian pemula di Indonesia (KSI), semoga mereka sehat selalu dan senantiasa rendah hati. 

Kepada keluarga saya yang terus mendukung dan mendampingi saya hingga hari ini, baik di kala susah maupun senang. Kalian adalah segalanya. 

Akhir kata, terima kasih yang tak terhingga kepada para follower saya yang sudah sudi untuk menjadi bagian dari kebahagian saya hari ini. Mungkin banyak postingan saya yang tidak sesuai dengan passion kalian, dan untuk itu saya meminta maaf. Tapi percayalah, mungkin di lain waktu akan ada sedikit manfaat atau pelajaran yang bisa kalian petik dari berbagai celotehan saya disini.  

Untuk itu, teruslah bersama, hingga kita sama-sama sukses kedepannya. Amin.

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 7700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works. News you will find under the hashtag #resteembotnews.

Please help us grow and use our link to trade #IOTA #BTC #ETH and a lot of more at one of the biggest exchanges. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705

@resteem.bot

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Very nice post..Excellent post really thank you very much for this post of my very favorite meal. Https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mdjony/microsoft-remove-bitcoin-as-payment-option-for-microsoft-store

Mie udang menunggu bang,,, hahah

Hahaha...siap 😀😁😂

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @adly.jailani.

What a fantastic birthday!

Thank you for stopping here, @daviddivergent :)

You are very welcome!

Amazing post so cool nice one.

This post has received a 0.90 % upvote from thanks to: @adly.jailani.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60532.00
ETH 2644.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47