Hello Steemians, let me Introduce Myself my Name is Oka Dewantara

in #introduce5 years ago

[English]

Hello steemians, introduce my name Oka dewantara was born on October 4, 1996. Sorry before I was nervous about writing words because I have no writing basics. I am the first child of 3 siblings, my father named Deshery who works as a police officer, and my mother named Noviza Eriyanti who works as a housewife (IRT). I come from Indonesia, namely in Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam (NAD) more precisely in Langsa City, Langsa Kota Regency.

My goals is to become an online business entrepreneur, starting from selling online, online games, game streamers, to chat not being answered even though online. My hobby is playing games. I am a student at the Langsa State Islamic Institute (IAIN) Langsa especially in the field of Islamic Banking.

In the midst of an increasingly sophisticated life and getting older I began to think about trying out the online system, and then became a hobby for me to try my luck at the online system. At first I only saw my friend named @jodipamungkas, then I started asking about the steemit platform then I was interested and I registered on October 8 2019 and was accepted on 09 October 2019.

For my posts going forward I will be consistent in writing game reviews, and there are many more that I will write. Besides that I will also make gameplay videos, reaction videos and others. Pray for me to remain consistent with the genre that I play, and also ask for help from the brothers steemians to guide me.

That's all from me and wait for my next post on Steemit


[Indonesia]

Hallo para steemians, perkenalkan nama saya Oka dewantara lahir pada tanggal 04 oktober 1996. Maaf sebelumnya kalau saya masih agak grogi dalam kata-kata penulisan karena saya tidak ada basic menulis. Saya anak pertama dari 3 bersaudara, ayah saya bernama Deshery yang berprofesi sebagai polisi, dan ibu saya bernama Noviza Eriyanti yang berprofesi sebagai Ibu Rumah Tangga (IRT). Saya berasal dari negara Indonesia, yaitu di Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam (NAD) lebih tepatnya di Kota Langsa, Kabupaten Langsa Kota. 

Cita-cita saya adalah menjadi seorang pengusaha bisnis online, mulai dari jualan online, game online, streamer game online, hingga chat tidak dibalas padahal online. Hobi saya adalah main game. Saya seorang mahasiswa di Institut Agama Islam Negeri Langsa (IAIN) Langsa khususnya jurusan Perbankan Syariah.

Ditengah kehidupan yang semakin canggih dan umur semakin tua ini saya mulai berfikir untuk menjajal sistem online, dan kemudian menjadi hobi bagi saya untuk mencoba peruntungan di sistem online. Pada awalnya saya hanya melihat temen saya yang bernama @jodipamungkas ,lalu saya mulai bertanya tentang platform steemit kemudian saya tertarik dan saya mendaftar ditanggal 08 oktober 2019 dan diterima tanggal 09 oktober 2019.

Untuk postingan saya kedepannya saya akan konsisten dalam penulisan review game, dan masih banyak lagi yang akan saya tulis. Selain itu saya juga akan membuat video streamer game, video reaction dan lain-lain. Doakan saya untuk tetap konsisten pada genre yang saya mainkan, dan mohon bantuan juga dari kakak-kakak steemians untuk membimbing saya.

Sekian dari saya dan tunggu postingan saya selanjutnya di steemit

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Welcome to Steemit Oka,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper, or read one of my blog about safety;
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Appics and partiko are handy apps and Free. For a guide :
https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/a-complete-guide-for-new-steemians
I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
steemterminal discord invite

Congratulations @okadewantara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem okadewantara! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Yes, thankyou

Welcome okadewantara!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Yes, thankyou

selamat datang di Steemit

Terimakasih

Hey cool man. Welcome.

Minnow Support Project upvote purple.png

Seems like you'll be in good company here on Steem. 😍

If you are familiar with Discord you should come join us there!
Minnow Support Project PALnet Discord

Welcome to steemit! I found your post through @carrieallen and her curation post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99