Introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on steem

i'm still new in this platform

my name is andy shera from Indonesia

that's in south east asia if you don't know

I know steem from youtube videos and crypto news

it seems a good place to write and get rewards


cheers!

Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
You have now used #introduceyourself 2 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Please ignore this message ...
It's my bot and I think I had a mistake in my script.

Welcome to Steemit @andyshera :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

thank you lulita i see you also new, i'll follow you, i want to have a lot of followers can you show me how?

My tip: Connect with people and be real with them!
I would appreciate your feedback on some of my posts! Thanks in advance! 👍

Hey, andy! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

thanks razvan! sur i'll follow you also

Welcome to the community, Andy! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit @andyshera! If you ever have any questions related to the platform or crypto, let me know! I will be happy to help :)

Welcome to Steemit @andyshera!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28