Hello, everyone! This is introductory post

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone, my Name is Mirza Akif Israr, and by profession, I am information system auditor in another words IT auditor.

Currently, I am doing job and masters in computer science, I also did bachelor in computer science. During my bachelor's, I spend time on many different things and one of them is penetration testing, although I did not carry on for much longer I did learn a lot about that field and also earn the vulnerability assessment certification and listed in Hall of Fame of couple of websites, I also participate in many university events. I did try many things on the internet but I can not carry that out with my education and other important things. I try to follow the trends but it's not easy to carry out with them. Youtube is the best source to see the trends and be part of that trend by making a video on that trend. I want to show my country by making youtube videos on my travel and show the beauty of whole Pakistan. There are many things I want to say and I will say by posting my blogs and some of them will be updated time by time so I can present a whole topic in one rather than separating them or by parts so readers will know it is in the continuous state.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Welcome to Steem @mirzaakifisrar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Mirzaakifisrar ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Welcome to Steemit @mirzaakifisrar!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Glad to see more people onboarding the STEEMIT platform .. great you here joining !!! This is really an enjoyable task … becoming a steemian is good fun if you enjoy writing and narrating. Here a sample of one of my posts …

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

…. find it interesting…? and of value UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Hi, @mirzaakifisrar. Welcome to Steemit. followed n upvoted. I hope that you enjoy it here.

Hello @mirzaakifisrar and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37