Inktober Days 15 -> 18 (Theme: Original Characters)

in #inktober6 years ago

Inktober002.jpg

Hi again to another #Inktober post. Still off-schedule by days time, but well, I'm trying. In this post I'll talk about some of my original characters.

You can check my previous entries in the challenge here
-----
Days 1,2: Gunvolt - Days 3,4: Nintendo - Days 5, 6: Old
Days 7,8,9: Cute Little Monsters - Days 10,11: Trees
Days 12, 13, 14: Birds

Inktober #15: Ward

OctOriginalChara01.jpg
Ward (ورد) is the protagonist of my own comic 'Ward adventure.' which I haven't updated in years. He's a kind boy who lost his friend Faris in some incident and went on journey to find him.

Inktober #16: Nada

OctOriginalChara02.jpg
Nada (ندى)is another main character of 'Ward Adventure.' She's a strong-willed girl who has love for fighting and wants to find Faris like Ward does.

Inktober #17: The Reckless

OctOriginalChara03.jpg
The protagonist of my story Final Enter (الدخول الأخير) He's cunning man who wants to do something never done before and no one can do after him. His name is a spoiler and by this post writing I haven't disclosed it yet.

Inktober #18: Yousof

OctOriginalChara04.jpg
One of my characters. Yousof (يوسف) he's a boy who loves to play video games. Yousof is one of my most realistic characters and is based on my love to gaming. He's the deuteragonist of my story "The tiger boy" (الفتى النمر.)

So, What do you think?

All of these characters are from stories I wrote before 2015. All of them except "Final Enter" (which is in Manga reading sites) were not released in English. The arabic versions are in my website. If you're a English/Arabic translator and interested in translating them you can message me.


What do you think about my art?
Are you interested in reading my stories?
I'm looking forward to your comments.

Sort:  



This post has been rated by the user-run curation platform CI! In this platform users are able to manually curate content. This is done regardless of Steem Power, for both rewards and vote size calculation.

Join in at our site here!
https://collectiveintelligence.red/

Or join us on discord to interact with the community!
https://discord.gg/sx6dYxt



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was given a rating of: 0.9980813808814714
This post was voted: 74.03%

OMG, they’re so cute!~ Upvot’d and resteem’d!
9D734365-DFA1-4B3C-A33F-1E427CB3B2A1.gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadmanga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55