Inktober Days 5 & 6 (Theme: Old)

in #artzone6 years ago

InktoberDays5and6.jpg

It was hard to come up with ideas for these two entries, on one hand I wanted both to have the same theme like "Days 1 & 2" and "Days 3 & 4" This post is the result, I drew an old man then one old Playstation controller.

I was short on time so I didn't draw them at my best.


Day 05: Old Man

InktoberDays5and6_Oldman.jpg

I wasn't thinking as I drew him, I didn't plan his face details and I'm not sure he's an actual old man but I like the end result... what do you think?


Day 06: Old Controller

InktoberDays5and6_PS1.jpg

I wanted to draw this for a while, I'm excited about the PlayStation Classic and look forward to the announcement of the games that'll be in it. I wanted to draw the full PS but didn't have the time.


What Are Your Thoughts?

That's all for today
If you want more you can check Day 1 & 2 post. or "Day 3 & 4" all of those were about games in some way.

Do you like any of these ballpoint pen drawings?
Are there flaws you'd like to mention?

Looking forward to read your comments.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76