Inktober Days 10 & 11 (Theme: Tree)

in #inktober20186 years ago

InktoberDays10and11.jpg

Hi again to another #Inktober post. I tried to draw on the schedule but I got distracted for all these days since my last Inktober drawings.

At least I drew two pictures for days ten and eleven.
Third of this month drawings are complete...
Late by only 5 days right now.

Day #10: Tree

Inktober day10and11 B.jpg
This is a tree I'm used to draw: The mashroom behind it looks tasty.

Day #11: Palm Tree

Inktober day10and11 A.jpg
I wish I draw the island better, it still looks like an island right?


So, What do you think?

I tried to make these trees as simple and beautiful as I can. What do you think about this style? Do you have original works too? Please tell me in comments.

Sort:  

Very nice style! You should enter in the weekly #cartoon-off (caption this) contest that I run. 25 Steem in prizes.

Thanks, first time I hear about this contest. Will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71