Sort:  

I haven't yet seen hindi posts... hindi posts are fine if and when they appear here... but man we definitely need to fix our english :) but well... today I am looking at everything through the ban lens... so it may well be that learning english may be for naught...lolz. I had this post written from a couple of days back, I don't think I would have been able to write anything today :D

Here are few of my posts in Hindi for your reading pleasure:

If you want to see some Hindi posts from other Steemers, here you go:

You need to encourage expressing oneself in his / her own native language. If your content is powerful, people will try to learn your language instead. You would never find dearth of readers for a worthy content.

So, do you have anything like Grammarly to edit out the mistakes in Hindi? Do tell me more on improving one's Hindi writing and composition.

Thanks for your efforts in this direction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47