I'm an Ice-Cream Man now! √Changde Stories√ (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

in #icecream7 years ago (edited)

I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream!

IMG_20170811_232516_914.jpg

Oh boy, we used to examine this song in music class for hours during secondary school. Memories and missed vocal cords I'll never be able to erase from my memory. Fun times!

IMG_20170810_173914.jpg

Despite disputed school experiences and while some people having finished school end up working at Big McYellow I ended up offering refreshing ice cream for heaty days excelling 40°C in China.

I guess one could have drawn a fate way worse.

IMG_20170810_193131967.jpg

I mean look at those beauties!

IMG_20170812_165242.jpg

Look real close‼

mmexport1502531695615.jpg

Can you look her straight at her godlike formed proportions and tell her that you don't want to lick the hell out of her⁈

Neither could I. This beauty melts your heart faster then the all surrounding heat is melting her.


Even little Ketchi approves!

mmexport1502527786118.jpg


I just celebrated the beginning of a new decade here on earth! Party with me! ヾ(@^▽^@)ノ

Read what else happened being a Barista in Changde:

image

Changde is in Coffee fever

I joined the local Sports club

Baozi is love

I improved my WeChat game by creating QR-Toast

Barista at day | Party Lion at Night

What's going on with time?


Thanks for stopping by, you're SuperAwesome!

Be sure to follow my blog @rootingrobert to get real life inside information out of Changde, China.

In case you're using WeChat feel free to give @hanover-coffee a follow to stay up to date with Changde's latest coffee news!

Sort:  

@rootingrobert,

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

That ice cream looks yummy! Glad you had a fun time serving it up!

Please Reply and I'll nominate your post to the @Ocd Curators for possible extra votes and Steemit exposure!

Hey hey! Thanks for stumbling upon me. Of course I am accepting this honouring nomination.

The Ice cream indeed is superb. We even got vegan ones. Mango Sorbet just beats everything! Best topped with a sprinkle of Espresso!

Thank you for Being! १✌˚◡˚✌५

That is awesome! The presentation is superb! Ice Cream yay! Real recognizes real. Following!

Whoop. Thanks a lot my dear Mr. Wrestler. ヾ(@^▽^@)ノ

someone needs to make protein infused ice cream...

Ha! Good idea. In Germany my friends and I already started doing rice-milk based ice cream. I just think the Chinese market isn't ready for protein ice cream. At least not in Changde. But still something to have a thought about! Thanks for mentioning!

True. Maybe in Japan. I know in North America it would work since we all want to be "Bigger, Stronger and Faster"

Thank you my friend! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

ice cream... YAY... ice cream..
wait i just scream for ice cream! :(
thanks @rootingrobert

Haha. That song works wonders! Ice cream is love. You're welcome buddy 😊🍦

This post has received a 33.38 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rootingrobert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76