Introduce A New Steemian Week 7 Roundup

in #ians6 years ago


Source

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3300 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports.

Another week has flown by and lots of Steemians have taken part in the #ians initiative once more. I introduced @gratefulforitall and sent out the SBD payout from my previous week's post introducing @raycatrakittra.

Capture.PNG

* * *

@pingcess took part once more, introducing us to @sushiemu in the following post, pleding the SBD earned will be sent on.

https://steemit.com/ians/@pingcess/introduce-a-new-steemians-hello-to-sushiemu

@pingcess also reported that she sent out 4.913 SBD to her previous #ians, @lifediaries2nd.

* * *

@engrbrain1 continues to play his part in the initiative and introduced @bellagreen to the community.

https://steemit.com/ians/@engrbrain1/introducing-bellagreen-to-steemit-community

* * *

@gniksivart updated us by showing he send 2.547 SBD to his previous #ians @morganaleflaye

This week @gniksivart introduced us to @belcam in the following post, once more pledging the SBD earned will be sent to her upon payout.

https://steemit.com/ians/@gniksivart/introduce-a-new-steemian-week-3-1517197866

* * *

This week @joshruiz introduced us to @ellerysunga, pleding the SBD from his post will be sent on.

https://steemit.com/ians/@joshruiz/introduce-a-new-steemian-2-an-engineer-in-the-making

* * *

@arrliinn updated us by showing she sent on 6.053 SBD to @shenchen from her #ians post.

https://steemit.com/ians/@arrliinn/introduce-a-new-steemian-payout-2-paying-it-forward

* * *

@katrah has been busy this week and introduced two new Steemians.

Her first post introduces @nonsqtr.

https://steemit.com/ians/@katrah/introducing-a-new-steemian

Her second introduces her brother @authorzion.

https://steemit.com/ians/@katrah/introducing-a-new-steemian-3

* * *

@therosepatch joined in this week by introducing husband @bigdre45, pledging the SBD payout.

https://steemit.com/ians/@therosepatch/ians-bigdre45-my-husband

* * *

Finally, @sarahdandridge introduced us to her sister, @evlachsblog

https://steemit.com/ians/@sarahdandridge/let-us-welcome-elizabeth-vlachoulis-my-sister-my-best-friend-my-teacher-and-my-hero

* * *

Huge thanks to everyone who took part in Introduce A New Steemian this week and to everyone who has upvoted these posts, visited the new Steemians' posts and welcomed them.

Remember to tag your posts with #ians is you want me to include them in next week's roundup.



gmuxxxx.png
Banner by @hoschitrooper


Like what I do? Vote for my witness by clicking THIS LINK. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

This is a very cool initiative @gmuxx ! I like it a lot , I am bringing people very actively to the platform ! so for the next one i will introduce him for sure in this way! Thank you!

Another very cool initiative by you! How do you find the time to run all these things? :)

I have a time machine

I wish

i need one of those too ;)

I really love this initiative... i hope to do more in the future...

I love this initiative, I have invited to form for the great family of Steemit my mother, a smart woman, my brother a madman with many anecdotes but with enough knowledge, and a couple of friends who will give contributions to the community I want to learn and improve myself and I want other people to be able to do it too.

Greetings.

This is such a great initiative. I don't have much power myself, but I will definitely be interested in trying to do an #ians for my friend who joined this week.

thank you for your supports. Minnows will be witness with your help :)

1E8155B6-F01F-4226-8A60-4B362FA1D149.jpeg

I am all in, life without Friends is a lonely life of one!

Wow, this is quite an ample opportunity for me to boost the morale of the newbies we @credo community introduced to steemit a few days ago, I'll ensure they all use the #ians tag on their intro posts and hope for the best. Thanks you @gmuxx for your contributions to the community.

That's not how the tag works.

Ok, how does it work?

Steemians share #introduceyourself posts on their own blog, giving them more exposure and often pledging to send the SBD earned from their posts to the new Steemians.

okay, that's a cool initiative. So I'll follow exactly what you just did?

Indeed, introduce another steemian.

can I invite my friends through your this tag?

This is a great initiative for sure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15