Introduce A New Steemians: Hello to sushiemu

in #ians6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians,

I am really overwhelmed with @gmuxx's Introduce A New Steemian initiative.

And this time, let me introduce to you my eldest cousin father's side 😊 @sushiemu


Source

She's sweet, caring and has big heart for those she loves dearly. You can always count on her and will make sure you are not alone. A great defender too! 😊

She's wifey of @djjonas and mother of 3; @doyouknowdawae, ayah and oyo. She loves singing and music loves her too. I remember when I was in highschool, she went back home (Philippines) for FREE!! She won a Two-Way-Ticket to Manila in one of the singing contest here in UAE. She also won a cassette player that she gave to my Papsy and Mamsy which upto now, Mamsy is keeping as remembrance. I can't remember which contest she joined that surprised her knowing that she will be competing with our uncle... 😄😄😄 oohh... can't remember who won!! 😄😄😄

By the way, she's @sarahwanderlust's sister who also sings and their 2 siblings too...

Hmmm... do you have idea now how I sound like? 😄😄😄 Well,,,, sadly I'm their counsin!! 😄😄😄

So, appreciate if you can AGAIN help me welcome someone dear to me, ate @sushiemu and you can click her very short #introduceyourself post below:

Simple intro --- * drum rolling....*


And as always, all SBD earned from this post will be sent on upon payout. Thank you for your support! 😍


PS:
It would be fun if you will also join @gmuxx's initiative, it will also motivate the new steemians and a chance of broader visibility for them.

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3200 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports. -@gmuxx

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, wish you all the best in this platform

Thank you @smokinglems 😍 She was there in our Meet & Greet ☺️☺️

Welcome to steemit... hope you will enjoy the journey with us.

definitely!!! hehehe... sa warm ng support na binibigay ng uae steemian,,, walang di mag e enjoy ^_^

welcome @sushiemu! Looking forward to seeing more of your posts. :)

salamat labbss <3

welcome to steemit! yehay. I think joining this initiative is cool.
enjoy steemit!

yess... and i encourage her to join open mic hehehe.. ikaw rin!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78