Introduce A New Steemian Payout #2 - Paying it Forward

in #ians7 years ago

This post is 2 days late...

It's been too busy lately, but here it goes...

9 days ago, I introduced to you @shenchen, another mommy blogger...


Introduce a New Steemian #2: Please Welcome A Mommy Blogger!

Image Source

This is as a response to @gmuxx's #ians - Introduce A New Steemian initiative. It is really a great way to support and encourage newbies here at steemit, knowing that they are not alone in this big, big, steemit ocean.

Kudos to @gmuxx for coming up with this initiative.

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3000 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports. ==@gmuxx

Like @gmuxx, I have also given the SBD payout of my #ians post to @shenchen.

So my post had SBD 6.053 on payout. Cool eh?

It paid out 2 days ago. But it's been hell crazy so, I was only able to transfer the amount to her moments ago.

Hey @shenchen! Hope this encourages you to keep on posting and perhaps take part on the initiative in the future too.


Paying it forward.


Steemit has been a wonderful discovery for me and my family. I hope a lot of other people learn of it and come to love it the way we do.


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

SteemPH banner by @bearone

Sort:  

Good panting

Great information thanks for sharing i gave you a vote

@arrliinn And this is why I love BitShares :)

THis inittiative is very helpful for the minnows! :)

welcome @shenchen
congratulations to cool friends sharing SBDs. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29