Introduce A New Steemian Week 6 Roundup

in #ians6 years ago (edited)


Source

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3000 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports.

Week six of my #ians initiative has been a busy one. I introduced @raycatrakittra and @farmchick. My introduction to @farmchick paid out 4.032 SBD and I sent that over to her wallet.

Capture.PNG

@gniksivart introduced us to @morganaleflaye and detailed how he sent 2.5 SBD from his post introducing @captenredbeard to this new Steemian.

@beercake introduced us to @thebunbun in this post, pledging the proceeds of his post to her.

@pingcess shared @lifediaries in her post, a real life - lifelong friend. She pledged the SBD payout from this post to her.

@negativer showed his proof of payout to @zakludik, sending 6.742 SBD to his wallet.

@engrbrain1 shared new user @abaz in his #ians post here and @classicmb here

@katrah joined in with the initiative this week, introducing us to @damion-m.

@arrlin shared a fellow mommy blogger @shenchen in her #ians post.

@tinypaleokitchen presented @mark-dahl in her post, pledging the SBD payout from her post to him.

@bex-dk joined in and introduced us to new Writers' Block member @multi4g, pledging the SBD payout will be sent on.

@appleskie is a first time #ians poster and introduced @shielajing to the community with her post.

Another new #ians contributor is @joshruiz. He introduced @foxniner to us in his post here.

@treah joined in this week by introducing @didismart in this post.

This is the second time @wagun001 has joined in. His post welcomes @jonevans to the community.

A huge thank you to everyone who has taken the time to welcome and introduce new Steemians to our community this week. I am overwhelmed by how many of you have taken up this initiative.




Like what I do? Vote for my witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses - scroll below top the 50 witnesses and enter my name in the text box, then click vote. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

I love how this movement is spreading. I hope it is helping these people get started!

transtobug.jpg

I almost forgot Muxxy ... there is the transfer to @thebugiq from this introduction post.

Awesome. Thanks for joining in.

really a nice work, thank you so much for helping new steemians!!!!
@gmuxx

This initiative is very encouraging and wonderful for new steemians

Steemians are awesome!!!

Really generous of you @gmuxx! I've been following you for a while and I love your projects and helpful posts. This platform needs more people like you :)

I'm really happy to see people like you take these kinds of initiatives, which serve as an incentive for many of the new ones in Steemit ...

Many thanks from everyone;)

regards @gmuxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63