Introduce a New Steemian Week #6

in #ians6 years ago (edited)


Source

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3000 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports.

Sorry I am a bit late with this week's introduction.

Today I want to introduce you to @farmchick. Her name is Karmen Cloete and she is from South Africa. She loves travelling, her dog called Diesel, and getting all green fingered in the garden. Please check out her intro post below and welcome her to the community.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@farmchick/6yrkmy-introduce-yourself

As always, I pledge all SBD earned through this post will be sent to Karmen upon payout in 7 days.




Like what I do? Vote for my witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses - scroll below top the 50 witnesses and enter my name in the text box, then click vote. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Hey gmuxx. Thank you this is absolutely fantastic I really appreciate it. Happy bday man hope you had a great one! Awesome post!😉

My pleasure, and thank you.

Wow, you really do your job as a witness 😊. You will do fine, you are used to help the community and HAPPY BIRTHDAY 🎂

HAHA 😂 😂 😂 🤣 🤣 🤣

Thank you. I thought I kept that a secret >.<

How can it be a secret when you have 'Birthday Muxxy' as your name in Discord?
Are you touting for presents? 😂
Seriously though, I love this introduce a new Steemian project. Very cool.
Would've been nice when we rocked up eh!?
Great work dude.

Shhh, it's a secret. Where's muh present?

Ty

Here ya go mate....
image.gif

Um...thanks?

Don't pass out trying to blow all those candles out mate! 😂

Not as many as you need 😉

Wounded!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Haha was wondering if you were a bit late this week on the post. I'm waiting for my friends account to be approved and then I should have mine up for this week. Keep up the great work.

Yeah, health bested me this week.

Hope you get better soon!

Great initiative my friend and welcome aboard @farmchick. @ethandsmith informed me that you just started a witness campaign, any chance you'd be interested in doing a brief witness interview? I've been doing a fairly lengthy series about the importance of witness voting and getting to know our witnesses, so I figured you might be interested. Let me know

Thank you. Sure, I'd be up for that. You can catch me on Discord or Steemit.chat, same username.

Will do, let's chat soon

It is informative and valuable post for us. Waiting your next valuable post

This is such a big help to the newbie. Please continue your generosity and helping others in order to makes us more inspired here.

This is a very good opportunity for me. I have been in steemit since August 2017. Now I just see the post @gemuxx, I want to join @gemuxx whether I should introduce myself again. Or, I just post my new one using tags #ians. without introducing myself again. I am very glad to be able to see and read post @gmuxx. Hope this is a good opportunity for me.

That is not how it works. This is for new Steemians I select.

If I want to join you how

If you want to introduce a new steemian, just use the #ians tag

I understand what you mean. I'm sorry, I was wrong. I have introduced myself again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14