Let's welcome TheBunBun, drawing cats and taking names!

in #ians7 years ago (edited)

Hear ye hear! TheBunBun is here!





About two weeks ago I was introduced to steemit by josie2214 . Then two weeks of sleepless nights followed...

So when I tried to explain my girlfriend what I was doing I probably looked like this :


Yet here we are :D After some convincing and a glass of good rum I'd like to introduce you to TheBunBun!

She is a lady of few words when talking to strangers. But worry not, she will share her cat picture drawings with you!
So if you like cats - you absolutely must follow her !

Oh and she also does amazing job at cooking! So some recipes might be in order!

Please go give her a warm welcome and take a looksie at the amazing cats :D

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thebunbun/introduceyourself-just-bunbun-things

All proceeds from this posts goes to her :)


Sort:  

Good to see that you are promoting Bunbun. Will surely check out her profile. I would like to see her recipes as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65