Introduce a New Steemian Week #6 part 2

in #ians7 years ago


Source

In my new initiative I share selected new Steemians' Introduceyourself posts with my 3000 followers, upvote them 100% and share their post for greater visibility. I also pledge the SBD payout from these posts to these new Steemians. I encourage others to join in, using the #ians tag in order for me to compile my weekly reports.

Today I want to introduce a brand new Steemian to you called Ray. His username is @raycatrakittra and he hails from Chicago, IL. He found @TheWritersBlock through our association with another writers group called Scribes and Scribblers and joined our ranks recently. Ray joined Steem just yesterday.

He describes himself as a programmer by day and a writer by night. He is not a furry, dead or - according to him - good at introductions. I disagree and urge you to take a look at his introduction post and welcome him to the community.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@raycatrakittra/introduction

Welcome to Steem Ray!

 
As ever, I pledge to send all SBD earned from this post to Ray upon payout.




Like what I do? Vote for my witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses - scroll below top the 50 witnesses and enter my name in the text box, then click vote. Thanks for your support.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @raycatrakittra

Welcome to Steem Ray, it sounds like stingray. Lol. Happy to have you here on the platform @raycatrikittra

Haha, no worries! I had that nickname in school as well. Thank you for the warm welcome.

I also introduced a new person to steemit. May I steal your blog ideas and blog about him?
Promise to do it in my own words 😊

Of course, I encourage everyone to do it. Be sure to use the #ians tag so I can compile it in my weekly report.

Keep up the great work. Love this introductions posts and hopefully, I can keep doing one every week with people I've introduced to the platform.

Thanks for that introduction to @raycatrakittra, I just went over to say hello and to follow him. I'm really looking forward to hearing more about his A³ story.

He is a talented writer, one to keep an eye on.

talented writer

... I haven't posted anything, you have no proof. xD

Just kidding. Thank you for the kind words.

@raycatrakittra, we are so pleased to have you with us both at Steemit and at the Writers' Block. You've made a wonderful addition to our Discord family, and I'm so glad we all found each other!

Thank you. I hope I can help grow the Block into the behemoth brand you envision!

warm welcome to him , this is a family for us

Thank you! I'm glad to be a part of it!

Welcome to steem @raycatrakittra
Keep on steem 😊
Upvote... thank you

Welcome, Ray. Keep steeming.

Thank you! I plan on it!

how about my intro post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58