Freedom Acres! She has been busysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteading7 years ago

On Instagram and YouTube! @freedomacres is on Steemit, but so far only has one post. I know she has a LOT to offer. Would you be willing to go to her first post here and offer her some encouragement? This girl has got to bring some of this wonderful content to Steemit! Leave a comment on her post letting her know that you really want to see her amazing homesteading and gardening skills highlighted here.

image captured from freedom acres instagram

Dried Basil

Homemade Yogurt

Buckets of Produce!

She Has So Much More!

Go tell her to BRING IT TO STEEMIT! LOL Seriously I love what @freedomacres is doing in other places and would love to see her be more active here. I think if we annoy her just enough maybe she'll listen.


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogThe French Exchange Student On The Farm! [ 🔴 My Video Inside ]
daddykirbs blogMelting Aluminum In A Homemade DIY Furnace Foundry - AGAIN
daddykirbs blog🔴 Daddykirbs Live - HAT GIVEAWAY! - E1723
daddykirbs blogWhat is a Silver Lining? - Embrace Community
daddykirbs blogThe Daddykirbs Live Show Getting Lively-er


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Yes! It is real easy to get discouraged when you work hard on a post and it brings in .03 and people reply but don`t upvote you wonder if it is worth it. I say it is and all in good time things will happen. I tell fellow steemits to just keep on going.

I agree. It's all kindof a game. You keep posting. Keep networking and eventually people see you and start voting. I still only get a few dollars. There are some that get hundreds or even thousands. We just keep plugging away sharing our story and hoping that the value of the post isn't measured by upvotes and steem currencies alone :)

She has mad skills and takes great photos of her endevours! Thanks for letting us know about her🐓

Thank you for taking a look. I'll nudge her more to get her to bring those skills to steemit on a more regular basis :)

Headed over there now.

Thank you. I think she just needs a nudge ;)

I gave something between a nudge and a punch

I'll check her post out :D

Thank you :)

Balancing Motherhood/Job/Family/ and building her future home she will be busy!

There is no doubt that she has a lot on her plate :) I love that she shares so much.

I missed her debut, too! I've been a subscriber of hers for a while over on YouTube. Thanks @dadykirbs for posting this!!!

I'd also like to invite you to our SteemitHomesteaders slack community. We're new, with about 45 members, but are growing every day. We aim to be a community of homesteaders, gardeners, preppers, farmers, DIYers, and other like-minded Steemit users that help each other learn and grow on Steemit. If you're interested, you can read more about it and join from the link below.

https://steemit.com/steemithomesteaders/@greenacrehome/announcement-steemithomesteaders-slack-community

Thank you! I'll check it out :)

Wow! You've got my attention Blake! I'll HAVE to get on the ball now! Your enthusiasm for my work is extremely appreciated. Thanks for keeping me going! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33