5 Tips for Growing a Food Forest - Monday Meetups with James PrigionisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteading7 years ago

What is Permaculture?

What is a Food Forest?

These are common questions for people just starting out with homesteading and learning about working with nature in a system like Permaculture.

Every Monday I try to do a video on my YouTube Channel that brings another perspective to my story. I do this through the Monday Meetups series. This week we have James Prigioni on sharing his passion about growing a food forest.

I would love for you to go to James' channel and encourage him to keep up the good work! Tell him that Daddykirbs sent you :)


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blog[STEEMGIG] SteemMoms Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! 😎
daddykirbs blogA Little Fine Tuning - Horse Barn Progress 🐴
daddykirbs blog[STEEMGIG] Woodworkers of Steemit Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! 😎
daddykirbs blogA Picker At Heart - Using This Discarded Old Wooden Ladder in This Log Cabin Bathroom!
daddykirbs blogSmall Town Police Militarized?


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

Get your Steemit Homesteading badge here !
Get your Steemit Gardening badge here !
Get your Steemit Beekeeping badge here


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

I love the community being created with @daddykirbs on these videos! Resteemit!

@daddykirbs Well... well... i like your! Im interesting in your video!! But my date is not enough to watch. I will watch on wednesday this video that you post... but can you include some pictures also? Hehehe...

I have an idea on how to start a food forest and it never hurts to see if another can teach me new ideas thanks for sharing sir I've resteemed and I see I missed a post will check that out too.

very nice video-thanks for bringing in new people into our focus!

Thank you :) I think James is going to do great things with his passion for gardening and permaculture. I need to see if I can get him over here on Steemit :)

Nice one, thanks for sharing buddy :)

Nice post! Up-voted and followed! Check out our recent post on aquaponics, we all got to support the gardening community! https://steemit.com/life/@steemtobefree/one-hell-of-a-way-to-grow-the-best-food-our-trip-to-the-aquaponic-ouroboros-farms-in-half-moon-bay-california

Nice a easy-to-understand package James gave us there!
Great job!

I love these subjects. I totally down for wild crafting too. I've been reading about for years but haven't impliment it yet. Perphaps in the next year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63