[STEEMGIG] SteemMoms Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! 😎steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

The SteemMoms Badge is complete!! Let's bring the Moms of Steemit community together with this identifier badge! If you would like one customized with our name. I'll create one customized for you for $1 Steem Dollar 😎

Mothers are so special. Thank you for being who you are to care so much like you do!

Notice I have multiple badges. We can show off our passions with badges like flair!

steemit-moms-naturesauvage-full.png


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogA Little Fine Tuning - Horse Barn Progress 🐴
daddykirbs blog[STEEMGIG] Woodworkers of Steemit Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! 😎
daddykirbs blogA Picker At Heart - Using This Discarded Old Wooden Ladder in This Log Cabin Bathroom!
daddykirbs blogSmall Town Police Militarized?
daddykirbs blogSomething You Did NOT Know About Me - Surprise Number 1


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

Get your Steemit Homesteading badge here !
Get your Steemit Gardening badge here !
Get your Steemit Beekeeping badge here


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

You are rocking and rolling these @daddykirbs! Resteemit!

interesting year and the savage part all in all another great badge soon you'll have more badges for folks to collect then a scout or brownie :D thanks for sharing

I was hoping that I'd sell more than I made, but lately I've made a lot of them LOL. Now I need to quit creating new ones and focus on selling!!

Okay, that is NEAT!! So, still pretty new here. If I were to figure out how to send you $1 Steem Dollar you'd add @sylviategan to the banner part? And then you'd send it to me somehow as an image that I could add to the posts I create about being a Mom?? I AM interested!!!!! :D

In your wallet you have a section of SBD. Take a look at that

Fill out a transfer like this

1 SBD per badge. Include in the memo which badge(s) you are interested in.

Awesome!!! THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69