CONTEST WINNERS FOR SHOW YOUR POETRY SKILLS CONTEST FOR WEEK 3

in Steem Skillshare3 years ago

win.jpg


red line.png

For this third week's poetry contest I received a total number of 18 entries with some being participants of the previous week and also some are new participants that just joined this week.

I received marvelous and splendorous poems from all participants and I must admit the hard work and the good write-up of the poets for, in fact, they have really done well. I would like to use this opportunity to congratulate all the participants and also announce the winners for this week. By so doing the following poets emerged as the winners for this week's show your poetry contest.


red line.png

ParticipantWinnerPost LinkPrize
@yolvijrmFirst PlaceEntry Post10 STEEM
@cachetes-27Second PlaceEntry Post7 STEEM
@charjaimThird PlaceEntry Post5 STEEM
@kyara2Fourth PlaceEntry Post3 STEEM

red line.png

Thanks to all participants of this great contest and very soon the next week's contest would soon be published for all members to start and participate. It's my pleasure to distribute all rewards to winners and below is the proof of rewards sent to the contest winners.


image.png


red line.png

Thanks to you all for your time and attention. Special Regards to @milakz,

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners from 1st to 5th. I am very proud. I hope I can win this contest too. 😇

Muchas gracias, estoy contenta por estar en esa lista de ganadores.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support! For me it is an honor to be a participant in such an incredible contest that allows us to develop our skills, congratulations to all the participants!

It’s really great selection. Congratulation all the winners

Thank you. Congratulations to all winners

Congratulations to the winners!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the recognition. It was a real pleasure for me to create that poem for this contest.

Thanks.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Excellent contest I really enjoy writing my poems. Congratulations to everybody. In special to @yolvijrm, @cachetes-27, @charjaim y @keep-twitter.

 3 years ago 

¡Thanks you!

I want to participate... What are the terms and conditions? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51