The Diary Game:21/09/2020|34th Diary Entry

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people,

I am Jyoti Singh, a housewife, a mother from India And I have come again to share my diary among you, so let's start...

In the rain, it begins on a cool cold morning.When I woke up in the morning, I was getting the sound of rain, it was raining outside a lot. Everywhere was green, it was absolutely silent.As if, our existence in nature is negligible.

We do a lot of campaigns for nature, don't cut trees, plant trees, clean the river and many more, but it seems to me that if we humans don't tamper with nature, then Nature has tremendous power to heal itself.

So I woke up at 6:00 am and was looking out of the window, I like this quiet atmosphere very much, I do not like noise at all, in peace one can finds himself ,able to connect with himself too.

I went for my daily morning hygiene and took shower, then I worshipped for few minutes,later I woke up jessu and got him ready too,after that I gave him two bananas to eat with a glass of milk.then he got busy in doing his stuff.

Then I went in kitchen and made breakfast for all, as I told you before that my father likes to eat cornflakes,banana with milk, so We have no tension in the morning for the father, because his breakfast always remains the same, We took celery (अजवाइन)parathas for ourselves with pickle and tea.

IMG20200922105426.jpgMy Breakfast

After having breakfast, I started doing some other household chores. As I had to wash a lot of clothes, I put clothes in the machine and started doing other things. When the clothes are washed Mummy went to the roof and put all the clothes on the rope to dry.

Now I was free, So I checked my mobile, see messages, checked steemit notifications, after that, I got busy with my book. As I told you earlier, I am currently studying contemporary India and education.in this paper now I am reading British & After Independence Education.Here I come to know a lot of facts about Indian education. How did Erstwhile British Governor influence our education system.
IMG_20200922_123248.jpgRudra

Jessu was watching cartoons on TV,I was also watching together because, I have no option, have to see, he does not give remote.At that time I was very keen to listen to the song, but he did not let me see.

Today my mother had prepared lunch, she made rice ,dal and aloo bean ki sabji (potato,beans)in the lunch.After lunch, Me and Jesu went to sleep, and after a while, I woke up and studied a bit more.

Now it was time for my maid to come so I emptied all the utensils to make it easier to wash.Shortly thereafter, she came and finished her work and left.Today I did not make tea for her because she refused, she had to go somewhere to massage.

Now it was evening, I woke up jessu, fed him milk and then we went out for a while. Outside jessu cycled for a while.But sometimes the dog was bothering him, sometimes the cow was coming in front.
IMG20200921180517.jpgJessu's bicycle

IMG_20200922_123526.jpgWhen the dog was bothering him

IMG20200921180717.jpgWhen a cow came in front.

Then we came in. Jasu's Nanaji had brought the pastries. We ate that and for a while I sat down to read jessu.Then I helped mummy to cook dinner and then we all had dinner. I did some study. Watched the serial with Mummy and wrote my diary and slept even after sleeping jessu.

So that's how my day passed,
thanks for reading my diary,
see you tomorrow till then take care bye bye...

Here is my introduction post.

With regards
@jyotisingh

Sort:  

Thats cool your day start with cool weather my friend.
Your dishes always delicious and healthy my friend.

Can i know why your father took each day, same breakfast my friend.

I am also watch cartoon along with my daughter no other operation to me also. Rudhra is most favorite show in my home.

Your Son enjoying cycle riding with Dog.

Nice post from you. Take care of u.

#affable #india #onepercent

My father likes to have a light breakfast in the morning.And because he also has a tooth problem, he does not like to eat rotis.
Thanks for stopping by.
#affable

Oh ik. I understand.

Have a great day ahead

#affable

Nice dairy . Have a good day .

You wrote dairy very well . Looking at the pictures of your breakfast, I want to eat.Jessu looks so cute ❤️.How old is Jessu ?

Thank you
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

Jessu will celebrate his fourth birthday in December.
Thanks for stopping by.
Have a nice day.
#affable

You are most welcome

Have a good day. I love roti. One of my favorite food.

#onepercent #srilanka

Thanks for stopping by,
Have a nice day.

Jessu's bicycle

I really loved the click. Credit to the photographer. Actually the blurred background is making the object more prominent and that is why the shot is looking so good. The angle is also perfect.

but it seems to me that if we humans don't tamper with nature, then Nature has tremendous power to heal itself.

You are right, the time has come humans should realize the importance of nature and its ecosystem, all the living creatures co-exist in this ecosystem and humans forerun its destruction in the name of modernization, development, one day the consequences will be severe and irreversible. So we must be sane and realize its importance, at least for our next generation.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Very nice diary game from your side
Jessu is looking very cute and also his bicycle.
Why he back when he saw dog?
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

--- Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29