You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game:21/09/2020|34th Diary Entry

in Best of India4 years ago

Thats cool your day start with cool weather my friend.
Your dishes always delicious and healthy my friend.

Can i know why your father took each day, same breakfast my friend.

I am also watch cartoon along with my daughter no other operation to me also. Rudhra is most favorite show in my home.

Your Son enjoying cycle riding with Dog.

Nice post from you. Take care of u.

#affable #india #onepercent

Sort:  

My father likes to have a light breakfast in the morning.And because he also has a tooth problem, he does not like to eat rotis.
Thanks for stopping by.
#affable

Oh ik. I understand.

Have a great day ahead

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34