Achievement 1 : My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200813_114113.jpg

Hello,
My name is Jyoti Singh. I am from Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh). I am basically a Housewife and a mother of a 3year old boy.

About myself-
I am post graduate in history, I like this subject very much coz, the problem we are facing today is the solution in history itself. we should avoid bias in history. A lot of history is not written correctly because it was written by people who were in power at that time.

Right now I am doing B.Ed in which I am learning something different, subjects is brand new for me. Yes I want to become a teacher. but my study is stuck with this pandemic. I love to read and I think I can easly explain what I read. I have good ability to make people understand. I am very expressive and I think everyone should express their feeling because that is the one thing that makes us different from animals. I also love to listen music. I can talk in lyrics. It sounds little crazy but believe me many music lovers can do this. One thing which irritates me that is, when somebody lie to me. I do believe in God and Karma.

As I told u I am a mother so I have very tight schedule, I have to manage my all time according to my son, he is a incredible boy , his name is Advik and we all call him jessu becoz, he came on Christmas. He amazed me everyday with his cute and intelligent talks. I think being a mother is not just a relationship thats an attitude.
Right now I have no idea about crypto and block chain , but I am looking forward to learn.

I want to thank my elder brother @neerajkr03 for introducing me to steemit.

Sort:  

Hi, @jyotisingh. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

thanks @yohoan2on
yes i am participating in @thediarygame from yesterday but dont have much knowledge about #thelucky10s

Welcome to Steemit, my sister.

You have written a good introduction post. Now, you can start participating in the #thediarygame season 2.

thankyou

 4 years ago 

Hi @jyotisingh , welcome to steemit ! wish you will go a long journey with steemit community

 4 years ago (edited)

thanks @besticofinder...sure

 4 years ago 

Hey @jyotisingh you're highly welcomed to steemit, a platform where you share you quality and original content and get rewarded for it.

Welcome once again

thanks

Hello Jyoti and welcome Steemit from me here in New Zealand 😀awesome introduction photo and post.

i have been on Steemit for 4 years so if you need a hand with anything let me know.

a 3 Year old will keep you very busy all day 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

thanks kiwiscanfly

 4 years ago 

Hi, @jyotisingh Welcome to steemit.

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2.

thanks @sahilgupta i am looking forward to learn.

 4 years ago 

Hello from here! Welcome to Steemit. I loved the part against of lie: I don't like it at all because I don't like either when others do that. Hope to hear from your content with often. Regards from Venezuela.

thankyou

Hi @jyotisingh. Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

Welcome to Steemit world @jyotisingh

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by the Steem Greeters from the STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account

thanks @steemcurator03 for your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57