The Diary Game: 20/09/2020| 33rd Diary Entry

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200921_070911.jpgJessu's favourite cartoon character "Motu Patlu"

Hi steemians,

How are you all, hope you all are fine and doing good. I am Jyoti Singh , again I am here to share my daily diary for you,As you all know that now there are only a few days left of the diary game, so have fun. so let's start without wasting a time...

Today I woke up at 4 am because my father daily wakes up at this time and I was getting some voices from my father, so I too woke up today, After being fresh, I started reading and I read for 1 hour. But have you ever noticed that ,Even if you look at the mobile overnight, you do not sleep, but when you pick up the books, immediately you start feeling sleepy, something similar happened to me too, after 1 hour I started feeling very sleepy, then I fell asleep .

Then my eye opened at 8:00 am, my maid had arrived and I did not know anything. And Because today is Sunday, So I wanted to make something different so I had soaked the chickpeas last night to make today, so I quickly went to the kitchen.And quickly made it and put the dough for the bhatura.

Then I quickly wake up jessu and after got him ready, gave him two bananas and milk to drink, then I head in the bathroom to take bath, and after this I worshipped God for few minutes.When you don't get up early in the morning, then, the same thing happens, all the work has to be done in a hurry.

Now it was time for breakfast, so I deep fried bhaturas and served him to my parents then I fed jessu and after him, I had my breakfast, it was too tasty.

IMG20200920102854.jpgBhature

IMG20200920102844.jpgChhole

IMG20200920102859.jpgMy Breakfast

Then I also ordered a cold drink from the adjacent shop to drink, but I forgot to take a picture of it. It was sprite. Then jessu got busy in doing his stuff and I checked my steemit notification. Later I got busy in my books but Jessu kept bothering me from time to time.

Then both of us got busy watching TV. I also saw his cartoon for a while, then later both of us listened to the songs.Then in a while my mother also came and snatched the remote saying, give me the remote I have to watch my serial,But she could not win from Jessu, and had to leave.

Then the three of us were listening to the songs on TV.But today there has been an interesting thing, today Mummy showed me an ad which was very funny. The ad was about a spotify app, in which Anil Kapoor and his girl are doing very funny dance.Now whenever we see that ad, we laugh a lot.

Now it was time for lunch and I had to made only jeera rice because Chickpeas made in the morning were leftover. So I quickly made jeera rice with basmati rice and served it to my father and after feeding jessu, I had my lunch, Because my mother's stomach was full, she was not wanting to eat yet.

IMG20200920150410.jpg

Me and Jesu fell asleep after lunch, I woke up after a while. I did some household chores because, my maid were about to arrive, so I emptied the utensils. Later she came and did her work , I made tea for her and for my parents.When my maid arrives, it is 4:00 or 5:00 in the evening, when it is very sunny then, I do not like to drink tea at that time. After that I read for a while and then I woke up jessu, But he did not want to wake up, so I lured him with a cold drink.Then he immediately woke up and I gave him cold drink,in very less quantity then we went out for a while.

After a while we came in, I fed milk to Jessu and then studied him for a while. Later jessu got busy with his nanaji and I spoke to my husband on the phone for a while. Then I arranged some household items brought by my father.

Now the time was for dinner, because we did not have much desire to eat, we were full of stomach, so we ate simple onion parathas with tea.After putting Jessu to sleep, I wrote my diary, studied for a while and then I also fell asleep.

So that's how my day passed, thanks for reading my diary, see you tomorrow till then take care bye bye..

Here is my introduction post.

With regards
@jyotisingh

Sort:  

Nice Dairy . Have a good day .

Well written dairy . When I have time I sit with my younger brother and watch cartoons on TV. I also like Motu patlu Cartoon . Bhature & Chhole wants to eat after seeing the picture . I noticed you listening song many times in the diary.
Anyway , What is the name of your favourite song ?

Thank you
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

Yes I am a music lover, I love Hindi and Punjabi songs,And nowadays, my favorite singer is Jubin Nautiyal.his latest song "Dil chahte Ho ya Jaan chahte ho" became one of my favourite song.
Thanks for stopping by..
#affable

Dil chahte Ho ya Jaan chahte ho........ nice song

You are most welcome .

I saw "Motu n Patlu" many times but when I resembles with Motu then I start dieting,so I can't eat your Puri n rice now🤣

Thanks for visiting here ,
You did not participate in the diary game?
#affable

@jyotisingh no but maybe in future, right now I am focusing on my cooking blog, I am not good in multi task😃🤣🙏

Yes, I checked your profile today, you are doing very well, I have also followed you.
#affable

"Motu patlu ki jodi"☺️
It is a very popular cartoon. it is also my brother's favourite. Even my father like to watch this cartoon..
Have a great day my friend @jyotisingh

#affable
#onepercent
#india

you do not sleep, but when you pick up the books, immediately you start feeling sleepy, something similar happened to me too

Put simply, the best way to sleep early is to pick a book. I often found this as paradoxical response of humans in the context of trying to sleep and trying to awake. When someone tries to get an absolute sleep, he can not sleep, and when you try to remain awake, you feel sleepy, this is really something very mysterious to me even to this date. I would call this dilemma and paradox of bed.

The "bhature" shape is simply perfect.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Hey I have a question for you , What would be called the "Turai ki sabji" in English?
Trumpet or zucchini? I am confused.☺️
#affable

Children have their favorite cartoons. He can sit and watch all day.

#onepercent #india #affable

Very nice diary game from your side.
Motu patlu is my one time favourite show when i am in 7th standard.
Have a great day
#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29