You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: 20/09/2020| 33rd Diary Entry

in Best of India4 years ago

you do not sleep, but when you pick up the books, immediately you start feeling sleepy, something similar happened to me too

Put simply, the best way to sleep early is to pick a book. I often found this as paradoxical response of humans in the context of trying to sleep and trying to awake. When someone tries to get an absolute sleep, he can not sleep, and when you try to remain awake, you feel sleepy, this is really something very mysterious to me even to this date. I would call this dilemma and paradox of bed.

The "bhature" shape is simply perfect.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

Hey I have a question for you , What would be called the "Turai ki sabji" in English?
Trumpet or zucchini? I am confused.☺️
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69