You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: 20/09/2020| 33rd Diary Entry

in Best of India4 years ago

Nice Dairy . Have a good day .

Well written dairy . When I have time I sit with my younger brother and watch cartoons on TV. I also like Motu patlu Cartoon . Bhature & Chhole wants to eat after seeing the picture . I noticed you listening song many times in the diary.
Anyway , What is the name of your favourite song ?

Thank you
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

Sort:  

Yes I am a music lover, I love Hindi and Punjabi songs,And nowadays, my favorite singer is Jubin Nautiyal.his latest song "Dil chahte Ho ya Jaan chahte ho" became one of my favourite song.
Thanks for stopping by..
#affable

Dil chahte Ho ya Jaan chahte ho........ nice song

You are most welcome .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34