My First Diary Entry | 14 October | The Diary Game | Better LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Best of India4 years ago

The Rainy Day

I was waiting for a lucky & interesting day for my first 'The Diary Game' Entry Post . Bad luck , I got nothing special . But when I thought of writing something , I got the idea !
'Why don't I write some normal days first ?'
Only then the special day posts can be identified . Haha 😅

The day started normally . I woke up , got freshen up and went to my brother's office.
As I said in my introduction post to steemit in Newcomer's Community ,

" I am awaiting a job at an IT field company which I got through campus placement last year!"

So currently I am helping my elder brother in running his Laptops and PC sales and service office.


IMG_20201014_131148.jpg
Captured at the Office

He is also doing on-site services , so I will be in charge of the office. The office was started on 13th of January this year . The venture is profitable now but not at all to afford staffs. We do sales and services of Laptops , PCs , Security Systems etc. Mainly based on Trivandrum city in Kerala , India.


IMG_20201014_130350.jpg
😁

As the covid pandemic is still spreading in our country , the sales had been drastically affected. So I was also bored there since my brother had gone for an on-site service. I was there just staring at walls and scrolling on my phone .


IMG_20201014_130550.jpg Clicked when I was alone at office

Then a cloudburst happened , and continued to rain for 1 hour. It was a nice rain to watch , indeed. The covid quaratine had made me to feel great pleasure even in the smallest things. I am sure everyone had something change like this on their life too.

IMG_20201014_141936.jpg
DURING THE RAIN

My brother reached back office from his work. It was almost evening. He had some accounting things to do. So I set out to home on my Motorbike. Before beginning the journey I took the pic below for my fellow steemians! ☺️

IMG_20201015_155449.jpg

After reaching home , I went to meet my Ummumma(grandmother) with my Umma (Mother). I forgot to take any pictures as I was having fun with my cousins. Got back to home around 9PM.

Even if it wasn't special or memorable day , It was a good day for sure!

@ansafruler.png

Confession 😬 :I am not a diary writing person. But when I started writing this dairy post. It was a good feeling though !🤗 Thank you @steemitblog for organising this beautiful game. 💙

@ansafruler.png

Now after posting this I got to work on my Achievement 5 for Minnow Support Program by @cryptokannon. So see you guys on the next post.😄

Thank you all for reading .
Much love steemians 💙



CC:

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02
@neerajkr03, @rishabh99946, @sapwood
(Country Representatives , India)

Thank you!


@ansafruler.png

Connect me on:

Facebook ,Twitter
Instagram ,LinkedIn
Email : [email protected]
Steemit Blog
My Malayalam Scribbles on Steemit

@ansafruler.png

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

@steemcurator07 , My achievement 4 post in Newcomer's community is approaching payout in 4 hours ! Community curator has not yet curated it. Could you guys please help me out?

Achievement 4 Post

But as I can see tocho2 has verified your post. If it is not curated you do one thing, you proceed to the next task, the catch-up vote will be given, if they missed it.

As you know after 6 days 12 hrs of a post, the upvote worth linearly decreases and becomes zero at 7 days, it will not be wise to spend VP at this point.

Thanks.

Cc:- @tocho2

Okay I understood .
Thank you @sapwood for the reply !☺️

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you for posting within best of India community.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the BestOfIndia Community Curator @bestofindia account to support the newcomers & their posts on Steemit.


Follow @bestofindia for the latest update on community and contests.

Come join our latest contest Gadget Reviews contest | Open for everyone |75 STEEM in prize pool

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join #thediarygame Season 3 - The NeverEnding Season

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67