Achievement 1 | My Introduction To Steemit ๐Ÿ’™steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians !! My name is Ansaf Muhammed PT . I am 21 years old . I'm from Kerala state of India. To know more about my state Kerala , search for ' God's Own Country ' in google ๐Ÿ˜‰.

IMG_20200929_202450.jpg

I am an engineer , awaiting a job at an IT field company which I got through campus placement last year! I have B.tech graduation in Information & Technology. ๐Ÿ’ป

I had been hearing about cryptocurrency from the end of 2017 itself. My friend who uses gambling sites introduced me to cryptoworld. I have adequate knowledge about cryptocoins and its working . I had heard about dtube at that time but my entire concentration was on studies and on a little 'student politics' life. ๐Ÿ˜Œ Now I started my steemit account @ansaf just after my exams.

My hobby is gaming mostly , but sometimes I would like to write if I am in a mood to do so. My passion is to find a job which provides happiness helping others. I have a vague plan to crack Civil Service Examinations in my country. I would like to explore nature also. It helps me calm.

background.jpg

I dislike spreading hate and 'an eye for an eye' theory very much. Revenge was never productive to this world and it will never be.

I would like to read cryptonews , literary works and to enjoy good scenic photographies. Also I would like to build my knowledge in English language as you all know I have made somany mistakes in the above paragraphs! ๐Ÿ˜…

I also plan to share my knowledge and literary works here in steemit through my posts. Starting on those I think I will make bold moves later in entering into also the other areas on steemit. ๐Ÿ˜

I read about dtube , explored it and landed here on steemit. I had no idea about this platform. Why my wallet is on another website where i need to login again. Where are my settings! What is this Steem Power! I had lots of doubts at start . But now I am able to understand alot of things here. I am glad that I can do it now. I also look forward to accomplish a passive income just like everyone hope and also excelling in communicative english.

Thank you all for reading.

This is my achivement 1 post for the 500SP minnow support program.

Thank you.

CC:
@cryptokannon
@randulakoralage and @fendit (verifiers)
@rishabh99946 (India-Country representative)

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 

Hi @ansaf.
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

ย 4 years agoย 

Thank you!

ย 4 years agoย 

welcome to steemit brother..

ย 4 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 4 years agoย 

Hi, @ansaf.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

Loading...

Hi @ansaf welcome back to steemit! Hope you exams went well, have a good time here.

ย 4 years agoย 

Thank you @rishabh99946 . Exams were great ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Welcome to steemit @ansaf. You could join World of Xpilar since you like photography. Have fun ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 4 years agoย 

Will do it bro ๐Ÿ‘

ย 4 years agoย 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

ย 4 years agoย 

Thank you so much @steemcurator03 for the support! ๐Ÿ’™

You have been upvoted by rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


ย 4 years agoย (edited)

Thank you for the upvote & I will participate in the contests mentioned for sure. Thank you @steemcurator07

ย 4 years agoย 

Impressive intro and wish u best of luck for ur future here and as a civil servent in india .

ย 4 years agoย 

Thank you so much โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

ย 4 years agoย 

What's up?
Dear steemian,
Welcome to this platform

ย 4 years agoย 

Thank you ! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16