Top 5 posts : 27th of June 2021 || Best Of Pakistan - Support Project

in Best Of Pakistan3 years ago

best of pakistan.jpeg

Hello Friends

I reviewed posts published during the last 24 hours in #Pakistan Tag . There was more than 100 posts . I have selected 5 posts of users for BEST OF PAKISTAN CURATION & SUPPORT PROJECT. I have nominated these posts Because they are doing good efforts working good regularly and deserve support.

Here are Top 5 Posts of the day.

steemitgreenline.png

image.png

We were all free on saturday so we decided to give a surprise to our friend on her birthday, initially it was planned to celebrate her birthday on her birthday, on 27th but some of my group mates weren't available on sunday so we planned to give her a pre birthday surprise one day before her birthday!

steemitgreenline.png

image.png

Hello steemians... I hope everyone will be good and fine. As its month of June full hotest month of the year, so today is Sunday my rest day 😁😂 I love Sunday's . Let's start diary.Wake up at 4 am offer my prayers then again feeling sleepy so again goto my bad 😁 second wake of me was at round about 7am so i took my Diet green tea, its not Lipton or any other artificial grean Tea, in fact it is purple homemade with desi ingredients, my beloved mom made it for me, She is really adorable 🥰

steemitgreenline.png

image.png

Today is sunday very special day for me, when I have no worries of alarm bell, just sleep for hours. Sometime, sleeping gave me pleasure, in this regard sunday might be best, as off from work and also from many responsibilties. On sunday, i prefer to eat halwa pouri with grams and Pickle salad and mashed potatoes. But i thought to have something different, as eating same food on every sunday might be bored me, i decided to cook mince stuffed parathas, its really different, tasty and yummy.

steemitgreenline.png

image.png

I get up early in the morning at 4.20 .I offer prayer and recite Holy Quran . Today i get up early because we have to go by bus for picnic party. AT 6 clock we will go.so i start preparing the thing which i have to carry with my self.I put charger and portable in my bag and some necessary things.now mother is preparing breakfast for me .Then i eat my breakfast and also take a cup of tea.

steemitgreenline.png

image.png

As usual, I woke up at 3:30 AM and checked notifications. It takes more than 10 minutes so now the time was 3:40 AM and it's the time of Prayer. I did ablution and offered prayer. Then I played PUBG for some time and went for a walk. At 6:30 AM I came back home and slept again.

steemitgreenline.png

There are also some users who are new and i would be happy if they could be encouraged . i have upvoted and commented all the posts . I invite you to visit these post And encourage them .

Thanks

Yours @rashid001
Country Representative
Pakistan

Sort:  

Glad to see my name :)

Thank u so much sir

Thank-you so much for selecting my post in top five picks , its really encouraging initiative

Congratulations all members

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82