The diary game- Betterlife ( 27-06-21) By @shama26

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello steemians... I hope everyone will be good and fine. As its month of June full hotest month of the year, so today is Sunday my rest day 😁😂 I love Sunday's . Let's start diary.
IMG_20210627_171845.jpg

Morning

Wake up at 4 am offer my prayers then again feeling sleepy so again goto my bad 😁 second wake of me was at round about 7am so i took my Diet green tea, its not Lipton or any other artificial grean Tea, in fact it is purple homemade with desi ingredients, my beloved mom made it for me, She is really adorable 🥰
Snapchat-129278045.jpg

Breakfast

Then at 9 am took my breakfast, as it is brown bread with mayonnaise and sugarless tea, i love sugary items but now have to follow proper Diet. Brown bread 🍞 really tastefully with mayonnaise.

Snapchat-1673322638.jpg

About Today

As per rule i have to just take rest today cause its Sunday funday , but i had already made my mind i have to attend Today @Cryptokraze 's live session despite of all busy week past and as well as next will also going to be more busy cause its month of June so its inspection time, but its all just part of our job, TBH i just do ,what i love to do,so i prepared my self for today session i left home at 10 am cause avenue of session is far from me and start time of session is 11am. I reached at 11:20 am.

Snapchat-1415581734.jpg

Session started, its about steemit promotion, charity program introduce to us, Guiding about core values of steemit and in second part respectable @Cryptokraze told us about his life success story, he is already my favorite person as well as he is guru and our mentor , but after listening his success story i really really appreciate his efforts and determination. Above of that he told us some valuable tips and life hacks .I really enjoy and got greatest Doz of motivation 😎😊
IMG_20210627_222256.jpg

One of my friend @ishrat7 joined us, i met her after a year i guide her more about steemit, she is a mother but she got motivation ,she said thet she will actively involved in this network.

Then we took yummy, lovely ,tasteful and spicey all spice full pizaaa 🍕 its very yummy and delicious 🍽 We really enjoyed Pizza, here i cheat my Diet 😁😋Pizza lover can cheat everything 😁

Snapchat-1779827293.jpg

IMG-20210627-WA0010.jpg

Then we say Bye its time to leave for home its about 3pm so my sister @salmashraf dropped me at local station, i arrived at 4:00pm in my hometown , bought some household items and fruits finally reached to my comfort zone 😋
I told all activities and discussed points to my Lil sis @simich ,she had a online exam so she was unable to join this session.

Afterwards i prepared dinner its chicken Karly, my dad favriourt sabji😋 so ami Week m ik bar zrur bnatii ya bnwatiij hai apny "Unk liye"😍😂

IMG_20210627_181114.jpg

So then i walked some time, just write my diary post and posting it😎.

I learned alot Today , its again a meaningful day of my life Thank you @cryptokraze for arranging this session for us.
Thank-you everyone for reading Diary post.

Be-Creative (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.we will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work . Keep Up the Good work

Steem On !


best of pakistan1.jpeg

SUBSCRIBE BEST OF PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

Very nice your routines .