Betterlife || The diary game || 26th June || Manaim's pre-birthday ♥

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

We were all free on saturday so we decided to give a surprise to our friend on her birthday, initially it was planned to celebrate her birthday on her birthday, on 27th but some of my group mates weren't available on sunday so we planned to give her a pre birthday surprise one day before her birthday!
We all decided to go to ginsoy, smchs branch to celebrate her birthday. She had no idea we were planning to celebrate her pre-birthday :p
We got her favorite red velvet cake from hob knob which was for 1500 and we contributed the amount among us.
man.jpg

mana.jpg

She was really overwhelmed with the surprise :p it was least expected from our side because of our busy schedules and due to the exam thing which is right around the corner.
We ordered chicken chowmen (My favorite :p), dynamite prawns (6 pcs), Chicken manchurian (red), Schezwan chicken and of course the rice with cold drinks. The whole bill amounted to around 4000 and obviously it was her birthday so we didn't let her pay and divided the bill among us :p
gin.jpg

Then we went to eat ice-cream :p at HeyDay ice cream which is at gulshan.
haa.jpg
I really liked their interior, was different than typical ice cream bars so I just took a picture of it but I wouldn't recommend the place since I didn't like their ice creams that much.

It wasn't a big birthday surprise but we did all we could, besides she was really gleeful that we actually took time off our busy schedule and gave her surprise and made her feel important.

I came home around 7 pm and I remembered about my assignment submission :") so I wrapped up the assignment before the deadline. I watched sweet tooth, the series which I recently started, although, my exams are near and I know I should be studying but I always start studying two or three days before exams :p

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy birthday to your friend 🎈🥳

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.we will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work . Keep Up the Good work

Steem On !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89