The Diary Game/Better Life (27-6-2021)/ trip to Lahore

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

IMG_20210626_112224.jpg
Hello everyone
Hope you all are fine and having good time on steemit. Today I am very happy because today we are going for a picnic party at famous places of lahore
Morning
I get up early in the morning at 4.20 .I offer prayer and recite Holy Quran . Today i get up early because we have to go by bus for picnic party. AT 6 clock we will go.so i start preparing the thing which i have to carry with my self.I put charger and portable in my bag and some necessary things.now mother is preparing breakfast for me .Then i eat my breakfast and also take a cup of tea.

Weather is too hot so i thought i should take bath .Iron my clothes and now i am ready to go

IMG_20210626_212920.jpg

Then i came on road side because bus is waiting for us. So all my friends arrived at bus station
We enjoyed alot in bus.Having a lot of fun.
IMG-20201123-WA0095.jpg
Finally after two hours we arrived in lahore. I am very happy and excited about today.
First of all we went to baadshahi mosque . This is one of my favourite place.The buildings are beautiful .This is one of best mughal era architecture.
IMG-20201123-WA0091.jpg

After enjoying a lot here we went to minare pakistan.This is one of the best monument in lahore.we take a lot of pictures here and enjoyed alot.
IMG-20210627-WA0165.jpg

Now we are feeling hungry so we decide to eat something.we order a pizza .pizza was very delicious.

I hope you like my diary
IMG-20201123-WA0067.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.we will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work . Keep Up the Good work

Steem On !


best of pakistan1.jpeg

SUBSCRIBE BEST OF PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir ❤💖

Wow! very beautiful places you have visit .
Wish to come and visit
Thanks for sharing with us

nice diary game bro

very nice . you did very well. keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36