Betterlife with the diary game || PLAYED GTA V || 20 JUNE 2021 || BY @ahtishamghumman5

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi Steemians, It’s me Ahtisham Ghumman. I'm well and I hope you are all good and doing great. Today I’m writing my 28th Diary. So without wasting time let's start our diary.

THE DIARY GAME.png


|| MORNING ||

As usual, I woke up at 3:30 AM and checked notifications. It takes more than 10 minutes so now the time was 3:40 AM and it's the time of Prayer. I did ablution and offered prayer. Then I played PUBG for some time and went for a walk. At 6:30 AM I came back home and slept again.


At 11 AM I woke up again but this time I didn't wake up by my self my cousin came to my room silently and said (UTH JA KITNA SONA HA OR ABI) i said ok give me 10 minutes. Then i woke up and washed my face then we both went to our other friend's shop he was sitting like a Sleepy person. I wanted to take his picture but (JB phone nikala to Usny dekh liya LOL) then we sat together for a while and we went to a hotel for breakfast BTW it was the time of Lunch but (HAmara Nashta hona tha) we went there and ordered Chicken Champ, Raita Cold Drinks etc...

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-27 at 12.43.49 AM.jpeg

|| AFTERNOON ||

After breakfast, we decided to went my cousin's home to play GTA V. Then we went to his home and start playing GTA V i played this game many times before but this time i enjoyed a lot coz you know guys with friends i love to do everything. Believe me without friends life is boring ALhamdulillah We are Four friends and we are very close. Maybe due to our families relations whatever.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-27 at 12.43.49 AM (4).jpeg

We played more than 2 hours and then my friend received a call from his Mother and we stopped playing and came back to our home.

when I came back to home I saw my younger cousins were doing filled their Water Tub because it was a hot day. I wanted to join them but Ahn !!!

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-27 at 12.43.49 AM (1).jpeg

|| EVENING ||

In the evening my mother told me to go to the Tailor shop and give him your size. So I went to his shop and gave him my size then I saw a mirror So I captured a picture. I was feling shy I don't know why?

Then i came back to home and turned on my laptop and start reading posts on Steemit. then i went to a Shop and Drank Coke coz it was very hot that day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-27 at 12.43.49 AM (3).jpeg

I HOPE YOU GUYS ENJOY READING IT.

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1

RESPECTED MENTIONS:

@haidermehdi

@hassanabid

@vvarishayy

REGARDS: @ahtishamghumman5





Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice day
Why boys love to play GtA
Khelnay wali tho hit man, call of duty wgera hien

 3 years ago 

Haha GTA is Love
But hum PUBG v khailty hn :)

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.we will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work . Keep Up the Good work

Steem On !


best of pakistan1.jpeg

SUBSCRIBE BEST OF PAKISTAN COMMUNITY

Mashallah great job dear brother

 3 years ago 

Shukria Bhai ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55