SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? |My trip will be towards Kallar Kahar ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’–

in Traveling Steem โ€ข 4 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? organized by @travelingsteem with an interesting topic about our next travel destination ,In the previous contest everyone shared that they like to travel alone or in a group, and now through this contest everyone will share about their travel destination that they are planning. Through this we will get a chance to explore a lot.

Green Simple Explore Your Destination Instagram Post_20240314_055449_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Tell us about your next holiday plan so it helps travelers to decide where to go for their next destination as idea. Even if you have no immediate plan, you can still share your favorite destination.

After about 3 years. We are really excited about planning a family trip back to Kallar kahar. As I mentioned in the previous contest, we couldn't go on family trips because of my father's job, but since he's retiring in a few months.

So yaay ๐Ÿคฉ๐ŸŒธ we're planning a family trip to our Hometown Kallar Kahar, a place where my parents grew up and they know that place very well .

My siblings and me visited this place long time ago, so we are so excited to see beautiful scenery,mountains and make new memories with my family together.

IMG-20231113-WA0009.jpgIMG-20231114-WA0013.jpg

picture are taken by me , with my old Samsung Galaxy Tab A

For my parents, going back to Kallar kahar is like revisiting their past meeting up with old friends and remembering their younger days and for the rest of us, it's an exciting adventure to explore a place we have not seen in a while. I can't wait to enjoy the simple things in kallar kahar taking leisurely walks.

Enjoy the beautiful views while trying delicious local food and sweets. Whenever I go there, I definitely buy sweets from there. So it's going to be a really special trip filled with laughter, my father's funny stories and the happiness of being together again in a place that means so much to our family.

image.png

Please mention the duration one should stay there to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation, plus the places to stay at your favorite destination.

We will be taking the local bus to go there, keeping it simple and budget friendly. Once we arrive, our plan is to spend about a week exploring the area and will also meet our relative.Once we arrive, we will be staying at our grandfather's house where my father grew up.

IMG-20240314-WA0001.jpg

picture are taken by me , with my old Samsung Galaxy Tab A

It's been closed for a year since my Uncle(my father's brother) moved out of the country. It will be a special experience to stay in a place filled with so many memories. During our stay we will try to explore every corner of my favorite place, Kallar kahar. We will take our time to fully immerse ourselves in the beauty of the area and create long lasting memories together.

image.png

Mention the key spots you intend to visit at this destination or suggest them to our readers. It would be a nice idea if you could guide the travelers on how much would it cost to live there in different capacities.

Kallar Kahar has very amazing natural scenery. There are many beautiful lakes and huge mountains. People who love nature can definitely visit this place. There are also many ancient temples, including Katas Raj Temple and Takht e Babri, which are visited by people from all over Pakistan.

IMG-20240314-WA0002.jpgIMG-20240314-WA0004.jpg

picture are taken by me , with my old Samsung Galaxy Tab A

Here you can also go hiking in the mountains and explore the caves and there are different kinds of rocks, which are very beautiful and in different colors. There is also an Uchali lake here which we also visited last year. Very cute birds are flying here and boating is also done here, and the charges are one thousand rupees per person for a one hour boat ride, which I think is also affordable.

Because you can visit such a beautiful lake and also enjoy boarding. As the cost of staying in local hotels in Kallar kahar is usually cheap, a night in a budget hotel might cost around 1500 to 3000 Pakistani Rupees and [around 14 Steem to 30 Steem] and in mid range the hotel could be between 3000 to 6000 Pakistani rupees [around 30 to 60 Steem] of room per night, and transportation is also affordable . So it's a good choice for travelers who want a nice trip without spending too much money.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes โค๏ธ. Now I like to invite @tammanna, @neelofar and @mrsaeed to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading โค๏ธ๐Ÿค— .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

10% to Traveling Steem ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’–.

image.png

Sort: ย 
ย 4 months agoย 

Hello traveler! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism freeโ˜‘๏ธ
Steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธ
Club5050โ˜‘๏ธ
Free botsโ˜‘๏ธ
Voting CSI > 17.5โ˜‘๏ธ

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ



Curated by @benoitblanc

ย 4 months agoย 

Thank you for taking review of my post ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’ž๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’,wish you succes and happiness.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 4 months agoย 

Hello dear ! Thanks for mantion me in your post .Your post beautifully portrays your excitement for your upcoming family trip to Kallar Kahar. Your detailed descriptions and personal anecdotes make it engaging for readers. Highlighting the affordability and beauty of the destination encourages others to explore it. Keep sharing such quality posts to inspire others.

ย 4 months agoย 

Thank you so much dear neelofar for your kind words. I'm happy you enjoyed reading about our upcoming trip to Kallar Kahar. I'll definitely keep sharing more about our adventures ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ž๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’–.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Traveling to your hometown is really fun. Apart from meeting family, we can also get the holiday feel. Especially if you meet a childhood friend.

ย 4 months agoย 

Thanks brother for your comment on my post.After seeing your comment I went to your account because I have never seen you on here. You have not been active on Steemit for a while but now you have started actively posting and engaging with others.Going back to where you grew up is super fun. Yes seeing family is nice and being in your hometown gives you that holiday feeling. And meeting an old friend? It's like going back in time to when things were simple and carefree.

ย 4 months agoย 

Greetings friend,

Traveling relieves our mental fatigue. You have not been able to go on family trips for a long time because of your father's job. Your father will retire and you will go on a trip, it will be great. In Kalla Kahar, you have familiar relatives in this place, meeting them will also give you satisfaction. Good luck to you.

ย 4 months agoย 

Thanks brother from going through my post.I am very inspired by your engagement on Steemit. You read and comment on other users' posts.I'm definitely looking forward to the day when we can finally go on a family trip after my father's retirement. Meeting our relatives in Kallar Kahar will indeed be a special experience. Thanks again for your well wishes.

ย 4 months agoย 

According to your description Kallar kahar is an exceptional travel place. This place is also connected with the beautiful memories of your parents. Wherever we travel we try to taste the local food there. Your plan is beautiful. Good luck for the contest.

ย 4 months agoย 

Thanks dear @pea07 for going through my post and for your comment.You're so right.Going back to where you grew up is awesome. Seeing old friends and just soaking in the hometown vibe brings back so many good memories. It's like a mini vacation even if it's just for a short while๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–.

ย 4 months agoย 

Planning a trip back to Kallar kahar, would be something you will forever remember and enjoy the time you will spend in the place. It is nice to read your post. Good luck to you.

ย 4 months agoย 

Thank you so much dear for commenting on my post .Yes I'm really excited to go back to Kallar Kahar and can't wait to create more unforgettable memories there๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28