You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? |My trip will be towards Kallar Kahar 🤗🌺💖

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Greetings friend,

Traveling relieves our mental fatigue. You have not been able to go on family trips for a long time because of your father's job. Your father will retire and you will go on a trip, it will be great. In Kalla Kahar, you have familiar relatives in this place, meeting them will also give you satisfaction. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks brother from going through my post.I am very inspired by your engagement on Steemit. You read and comment on other users' posts.I'm definitely looking forward to the day when we can finally go on a family trip after my father's retirement. Meeting our relatives in Kallar Kahar will indeed be a special experience. Thanks again for your well wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63