My Achievement 1 | 14 August , 2023 | My Introduction by @hudamalik20

Hi Steemit fellows

Snapchat-1180894535.jpg

I wish you all are doing great.Let me introduce my self. I am Bintul Huda .I am here as @hudamalik20 .I belong to Sargodha,Punjab,Pakistan. Sargodha is known as city of Eagles.

I will introduce myself as i am 21 years old . We are a small family of five members including my parents and my one brother and sister .

I have done ICS from Superior College Sargodha .Now currently I am doing BSIT .I am in 4th semester from Superior College Sargodha Affiliated with university of Sargodha .I have a keen interest in the computer studies.

I spend most of my spare time in reading Novels.Nimra Ahmad is my most favourite Novelist .I have read Namal,Jannat ka Pattay,Lapata,Paris and lot more .
I have also keen interest in the poetry .I use to hear the poetry .I use to hear the poetry of Jaun Elia, Tehzeeb Hafi and Ali Zaryoun.

I spend most of my spare in gardening and painting.I consider it my as my hobby .I love white rose and it's a very unique flower .I like to listen music and enjoys it .I listen to Hollywood and Bollywood both songs like kismat,filhaal,we don't talk anymore,save your tears ,weekend and lot more.

I love writing and doing assignment.My friends appreciate my assignment and it's presentation.I will write amazing blogs .This is my first experience and hope will be a great experience.

I came to know about this platform from my friend @aaliarubab .She is doing a very great job.I thank her for telling me about this platform #Steemit

Thank you very much for all of you .
Cc, @goodybest , @ripon0630

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @hudamalik20 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Be creative and original, don't use Artificial intelligence to write, it's prohibited and Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate:1
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Hi my dear friend @hudamalik20 - welcome to this platform. I hope you will enjoy a lot with us.

Yes , here I'm claiming that you are my friend. And I introduced Steemit to you.

My dear friend I have told you that any kind of plagiarism and AI content is strictly prohibited on this platform. So please make sure that your must be #steemexclusive. And when you need my help then let me know.

Cc , @goodybest.

Greetings !

 10 months ago 

Hello my dear @hudamalik20,
It was a pleasant feeling to know that you love Bollywood music, in fact, being an Indian, I am also interested in Indian music. You are from Punjab province, hence you must like our Punjabi music also. I also like the singing of many Pakistani singers and we also accept it wholeheartedly.
I wish you a bright future on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56