SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 || What are your expectations from the New Year? || + $90 Big AWARDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful women of our community;

I explained the results of the natural mask competition. I distributed the steem awards of the winners, and now the concept and award have changed. You can view the winners from this link.

SteemWomen's Club Contest #1 RESULT || 65 STEEM AWARDS WERE DISTRIBUTED

𝐖𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐢𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐬𝐮𝐛𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭?

Tatile Geri Sayım İndirimi.jpg

I want you to write an article this week.'' What are your expectations from the new year?
What is your unforgettable memory in 2020? ''

  • The competition is very simple. As 2020, we have had a bad time as the world. Expectations of all of us have increased, especially as women, I think our responsibilities have increased. I wondered what would you like to happen.Especially write down the memories that you cannot forget. Visualizing is very important.

    If you are celebrating New Year, we wonder about your preparations. Share this with us.

    𝐇𝐢𝐧𝐭 𝐚𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐥𝐞

    Express your expectations from the new year. Imagine. We all have expectations of course.
    What is your unforgettable memory in 2020?
    And if you are preparing for Christmas, what are these?
    If your posts are set to 100 Power, your chances of getting extra votes increase.

    afişşş.jpg

    𝙒𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙖𝙧𝙚 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝘾𝙤𝙣𝙩𝙚𝙨𝙩 𝙍𝙪𝙡𝙚𝙨?

    Share your post in the SteemWomen's Club Community.

    Use the #steemwomensclub #womensclubnewyear tag. (Don't Forget).

    Share quality and original content

    You must share at least 2 photos. There is no limit.

    At least 200 words

    Resteem this post

    𝐁𝐢𝐠 𝐀𝐰𝐚𝐫𝐝𝐬

    Instead of Steem awards, we decided to make a bigger award. @steemcurator02 will give award support to the winners.
    At the same time, if your posts are set to 100%, we'll try to support them with an extra 10% vote @steemcurator01

    1st Winner Prize: 50% upvote by @steemcurator02 (just about $31)

    2nd Winner Prize: 40% upvote by @steemcurator02 ( $25)

    3rd Winner Prize: 30% upvote by @steemcurator02 ( $18)

    4th Winner Prize: 20% upvote by @steemcurator02 ( $12)

    5th Winner Prize: 10% upvote by @steemcurator02 ( $6)

    They are approximate numbers and may be more.

    Turkey Send your date 12.23.2020 time 23; 59 you can share up.

    We women are strong altogether. You can invite your friends to win the grand prize. You can support this community. We are intertwined in this community, please feel free. If you want to worry, I'm here too :) If you have anything to ask me, you can tag my account @svm038.

    Stay with love ❣️

    image.png

Sort:  

Hello friend excellent contest I love the idea! I will write my entry soon and I will be inspired! No word limit???

Greetings and super excellent contest, many kisses @leyxi209!

Thanks for reminding. At least 200 words. :)

Okay thank you very much!

This amazing, I am very interested in participating, but unfortunately I man 😀 beautiful day for everyone 💗💗💗

If you are a woman, there is nothing to hold you back :) Share your article and read it with pleasure :)

 3 years ago 

This is wonderful! I'm excited to participate. It's such a contest that allows you to share your plans and goals with others.

Absolutely I agree. It is pleasant for me to read the new year expectations of the women of the group :)

 3 years ago 

Greetings, I'll be back soon with my entry, 💕 excelent contest.

Buenos días, que dios las bendiga, interesante concurso, me gustaría participar, me puede informar sobre los requisito para el mismo por favor, gracias ,éxitos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89