SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 | My Expectations for 2021 and Memories of 2020| 100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hello everyone, This is Shohana from Bangladesh. It was nice to see that we women have a community in steemit and I'm now a part of it. I'm a girl who always try to be satisfied even with a little thing so if I start telling about my expectations, it won't be a big list for sure.
image.png

Image: My Own Captured Photo Edited Via Photoshop Express

Anyway, thanks to steemit that giving me chance to share my expectations and also let me know the expectations of others. Before beginning this blog I visited some entries of this contest #2 and there I found some wished to do some charity which is a great virtue and I highly appreciate that they have such generous mind of helping people around us, Hats off to those kind hearts, I wish they earn good sum of money that they can donate more, Amin.
Here is the contest link,
SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 || What are your expectations from the New Year? || + $90 Big AWARD By @steemwomensclub
if you are interested to participate in this contest, time is running so hurry up. Just few hours left...!!!
image.png
Image: My Own Captured Photo Edited Via Photoshop Express

My expectations for 2021 is not so many, just few goals need to achieve and among them the most important is my career. I need to have sufficient money (earned by me legally) to bear my expenses. I don't want or like to take help from others and I'm thankful to Almighty Allah that he created me beautifully (no physical or mental disability) and made me educated that I can bear my own expenses. Alhamdulillah. "Never borrowing money in life" is my aim in life and till now I'm successfully holding this personality and I pray to Almighty Allah that I never depend upon anyone and can help others. My wish for 2021 is a secure career to make my financial status better. It may sounds not so great but this is my aim or wish.
image.png
Image: My Own Captured Photo Edited Via Photoshop Express

Well right now I can recall some bitter memories I have collected from my office, I have some sweet memories too but the end of the office this year was not good as those office owners hold my salary of two months. I console myself by thinking that I have donated those income among needy or poor people. I asked for it but they making excuses to hold my salary or may never gonna pay me my dues. Whatever, there was some good memories too that I get some foreign clients who offers some design related tasks, paid off and left five star reviews in my freelancing profile. So these were really sweet memories to recall and share. Almighty Allah always kind to me and blessed me with good income that I can bear my expenses and never ask for help from others.
I also wish peace always remain in this earth and no virus attack can destroy our time, money and life. I wish good health of ours.
I'm thankful that you hold patience and read my blog this far.
Have a nice day, Advance Happy new year 2021. Keep praying, spread love!

image.png

©Shohana 2020
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Would Love To Thank Specially :
@steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 for arranging contest, guiding and supporting us always

50812986121211151220.gif

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much for your grand support 😍

hi @shohana1, welcome. I approve your entry to the contest. Thank you for suggesting the contest. No matter what it sounds nice, everyone pushes and wants to have a career so that their financial situation is good This is a very normal situation and I appreciate you. Because some women don't want this feeling. But you want to stand on your feet. You want to win yourself, this is beautiful. I will pray for the improvement of the economic situation. I wish you love, peace and economic well-being in the new year. Good luck :)

Your wishes means a lot to me, I also wish and pray to Almighty Allah that you stay blessed with lots of happiness in life and keep praying for we people. Greetings from Bangladesh @steemwomensclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43