SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 || What are my expectations from the New Year 2021|| My unforgettable memory in 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings SteemWomen's Club Community and all my readers, This is my first content or contest entry in this community, so dear ladies, welcome me with warm hugs . 23 hours left when the deadline is going to end and I find this contest thankfully before the time end. I would be late but I'll try my best to make this blog interesting. Hope you all will enjoy reading it.
I'm attending the contest : SteemWomen's Club Community Contest # 2 || What are your expectations from the New Year? || + $90 Big AWARD By @steemwomensclub
Before starting my blog I would like to thank @steemwomensclub for this contest and will try to attend faster next time in the next contest :)
image.png

Photo: Edited by: @steemit-fairy

There are two very interesting question asked in this contest and those are really meant to be discuss. We love to share our feelings, especially we women need someone special in life to share our feelings and thoughts and when we get a platform like steemit we can share our thoughts all over the world or with many people may understand my feelings and thoughts. We women are more expressive and most of us love to express ourselves. Now I'm going to discuss the first question of this contest and that is What are my expectations from the New Year 2021 As a human being there is no end of hope and expectations, till the end of life or till the last breath we won't stop expecting and its very natural for we human. Let me discuss more about the topic...

image.png

Photo: Edited or Manipulated by: @steemit-fairy

What are my expectations from the New Year 2021: My first expectation is to see the whole world covid-19 free. What was the impact of corona in our lives we all know and we are not yet safe so I wish corona leave us forever. I'm from Bangladesh where Christian people rarely found as most of the people here Muslims and Hindus so we don't celebrate Christmas but from the internet we are familiar with festivals and cultures of other countries, As far I know Christian people wish for gifts from Santa Clause and I find that very sweet. I wish my soulmate or boyfriend propose me to get married upcoming year 2021 though I'm not yet mentally prepare to get married but I want he shows his love to me and also respect me. For now these wishes I need to be completed in 2021.

image.png

Photo: Edited or Manipulated by: @steemit-fairy

My unforgettable memory in 2020: Amongst all the unforgettable memories I would love to special one. It was really very special to me. My niece(sister's daughter) is only 3 years old toddler and her voice is sweet like birds. She is late learning to talk but now she talks sweet words and recently she called me Aunt and those moments were priceless in this year 2020. She call me "khalamoni" which means aunt and her voice heal me, her little hands and arms when hug me I feel like I'm in heaven, I'm not a mother of any kids yet but she reminds me or make me feel the motherhood. I pray to Almighty for her bright future and happy life. She is adorable and cute baby.
So, these were my story I have shared. Hope you guys enjoy reading my blog.
Thank you so much for reading, you can share yours too. Good luck
QmZTw22YViShBBiMkYBkgNA2dTqcBqtjRuqnVJ2yYKiwEa.png

Dear Steemian Ladies,
SUBSCRIBE Here to join SteemWomen's Club

QmZTw22YViShBBiMkYBkgNA2dTqcBqtjRuqnVJ2yYKiwEa.png

Sort:  

hi @steemit-fairy
Welcome. I confirm your participation in the contest. Of course, we will warmly welcome you because we ladies are strong together :)

I pray for your boyfriend to propose marriage :) I am not yet an aunt, but my sister says that being an aunt is a wonderful feeling:) I wish your new wishes to come true, love, respect and peace.
Good luck :)

Keep producing content in the @steemwomensclub community.

So sweet of you ❤️💕💗💞💖 thank you so much mam, I'll wait for the next contest to perform earlier. Hugs!!!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

@dsc-r2cornell thank you are much for the kind support 💖💞💗💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43