Official account of Steem Women's Club Community opened || JOIN US AND SHARE YOUR IDEAS WITH USsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hello steemit users;

I was sharing from my personal account for this community.
I have opened the official account now. I thought it was more correct to be like this.

I need you to grow this community. I know that we will grow over time and get good ideas as women.

1606145405222222222.jpg

What is Women's Club Community?

To express ourselves without hesitation among the ladies on the Steemit platform. Of course, we are free in our expressions.
It was created to share women's makeup knowledge, kitchen tips, cleaning tips, anything related to beauty or hobby.
I am open to any tips and ideas you can think of.

My aim with this page is;

To strengthen the interaction between women and exchange ideas.
If our page starts to reproduce in a few days, I will organize good competitions. And you will be able to win prizes too.
In addition to the lack of subject restrictions, you can share anything that we can think of, which you find fun.

Official account of Steem Women's Club Community.jpg

○Curators will support the posts shared in this community. I will also provide support as much as I can from my personal account.

◘You can read it in detail here. Steemit Women's Club Established || JOIN US and EARN STEEM || INTERACTION FOR WOMEN
Your comments and opinions are important to me. :)

I look forward to your support for my ideas and efforts in SteemWomen's Club Community. @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 And thanks for that

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello sir @steemcurator01 . I want to give you an idea why I am posting here, but I wanted to ask here to prevent others from seeing it right now. There is no way I can reach you outside of here.

I want to open a blog page called steemwomensclub. I also consulted @cryptokannon and said it was a good idea. For example, www.steemwomensclub.blogspot.com or www.steemwomensclub.wix.com or wordpress. Or similar names. Like Steemitforwomens ...I want to write articles about women. As the blog page of the club account on steemit. Like articles and long articles about women. I want to enrich it with keywords on google and enable women to be active and inform steemit. Now steemit has become attractive to many women. I thought it might attract the attention of women who are interested in steemit from all over the world. Is it a good idea to have this in the search bar? I wouldn't want to do this without your permission. Or I'd like to know if it's true.

Hey @svm038 Its a good idea even you can create a tribe related website about your project. I think it suits you better than creating a blog. You can consult steem engine team for it. 😊

That sounds like a good idea.

It might be worth buying a full domain so you can have www.steemwomensclub.com for example.

 4 years ago 

yes I will have to buy it for .com domains. I am searching now, I will inform after installing the site, thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Hello sir. @steemcurator01
I sent a steem to the Steem women club community. and when I get to steem again I'll send the rest. I will keep my promise. I do not want the support of women to be cut. I chose today's quality posts. Can you look at it at your convenient time?

Steem Women Club Community 5 Quality Posts of the Day |10 April

Also, the community is growing in number. I edited a post to inform you. In this way, they will have an opinion in the community. Thank you very much for your support and understanding.

Steem Women Club Community★ A Guide for Newcomers to the Community★ | What is Steemit? - How to Earn Profit? |Information on Steemit and the Community

Best Regards @steemcurator02

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello sir, how are you ? @steemcurator01

I haven't tagged you for a long time. And I needed this right now. You know, I have built the community for months with your support and I continue to move forward with your approval. I continue to support both Turkish women and women in my community. I am working as hard as I have sworn to announce Steemit :) Even though we encounter minor problems, it makes us and women happy to know that you have your support. As I care for women, it makes them happy to encourage them. And I'm reading your comments to the communities. Are you satisfied with my work in the community? Every word you say to us encourages us. Also, many community owners send themselves prizes. I've never done this. Can I send my delegation awards to my personal profile? I send delegation awards to everyone on time. and I pay attention to it. Many thanks to the women in our community for your support.

Steem Women Club Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM | Promote Steemit on Social Media Profile | Announce to the World with the hashtag #steem #steemit on Twitter! | Big Awards

The new contest topic will be useful for the steemit. We will announce to everyone. I also prepared a contest post. I wanted to have a shirt for the community and the steemit, but it was closed due to the pandemic. If you can take a look, I will be very happy.

Steem Women Club Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM | Promote Steemit on Social Media Profile

Best Regards ..

You are doing good work. It is great that you have expanded your team with more representatives from around the world.

The next area we are keen to focus on is encouraging people to build up their Steem Power.

We are particularly keen to see how many people can get to 500 SP so they become 'Minnows'.

Maybe a contest on that would be good.

That is fine if you want to take the rewards for delegating your SP to Steem Women's Club - the same as everyone else that delegates.

 3 years ago 

our goals are in the same direction. I will definitely do the power contest. and I will support everyone to be minnows. thank you for motivating me. Also thanks for the delegation award.

actually I also want to power up each rewards clamp because every week I only have a few rewads, I also have a little power up

Good working, Keep Power Up to make Energy for Steem!

ready to be implemented

We will learn more bro!

 3 years ago 

hello sir @steemcurator01
you haven't been to the steem Women club community and me for a long time. if there is a problem i would like to solve it 🙏

Best regards

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @steemcurator01
I've been doing research on this idea for 5 days. I haven't bought a domain yet, I'm doing a price search. But I improved the interface. I will add more information. I want to ask a question. This site will be the site of this community. Is it okay to share the same posts on the Steemit and this site, will it be a problem for me?
I do not know the rules, if it will be a problem, of course, I will write different content.

You can browse the site. I care about your opinion. If you see fit, I will announce it in this community after buying a domain and producing some more content :) Regards.

There are no specific rules about this.

 3 years ago 

Hello sir. How are you doing?

@steemcurator01

Did I do something to upset you? I do my best not to lose your dignity. I work hard especially for the steemite and the community. You haven't entered my personal profile for a long time. Is there a problem ? I was nominated representatives to Turkey. You know I am very helpful to everyone. I would like to get your support.
I feel very sorry for this situation that has been done to me. I believe I fixed everything. I don't want to compare with others, but it feels bad not to visit me.

If you look at my recent articles, you can see how much I have benefited both the society and Turkish women. I try to do my best for Steemit. They congratulate me on my hard work. you can tell if you are not satisfied as a community leader. Going blank from my personal profile that I will only earn will ruin me. I'm waiting for your answer.Can you take a look at my recipe today?

Pizza Tasted Patty Recipe | Practical and Delicious

Best regards

@steemcurator02

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @steemcurator01 . How are you I made the delegation announcement yesterday

Please note...

  1. We do not vote on all posts.

  2. Steemcurator01 does not vote on posts that have already been voted on by the booming accounts.

😊😊😊

Please do not write here.

Please do not write here!

Hello sir, how are you ? @steemcurator01

You know I'm a community leader. And sometimes I listen to women's problems and try to find solutions. You are also my leader. I would like to ask you about a problem or an issue I am sorry about. Mistakes are for humans. Until today, I have made an effort not to lose your respect. My personal profile has not been visited for a long time. I think it is not wanted to vote. Even though I know that the votes are not certain, I was worn out not being supported for a long time.
I give labor for :( night and day steemit. You can see that I're helping community women both for Turkish women. I wrote my candidacy for Turkey's representative. He has a lot of women support me. He loves me women in the community. It makes me very happy. The'm a mistake I meet my needs from my personal account. You know, I make an effort for the community. I would like to learn if I have a mistake. It is my goal to help you and gain your respect.

Thanks for your support and understanding.
Best regards

I accidentally threw the 700 steem and want it again! I will make the necessary complaints if you do not refund @deepcrypto08

 3 years ago (edited)

hi sir . How are you ? @steemcurator01
There has been a lot of improvement after talking to you. If I am going to report to you;

  • I confirm the achievement missions from the Steem greeter team.
    -I have the Turks organize their success missions one by one.
    -I am voting from the old to the new one from the steemcurator03 bot.
  • due to a minor mishap tomorrow, I will take the steemcurator06 account with 88% reputation and use it for quality posts from Turkish.
    -I am in contact with the Turks from the telegram group 24/7 and trying to solve all the problems.
    • The number of active posts increased in the last week in the steemit-turkey community. Too many Turks started to be active.
    • I am trying to plan the scheme that has not been done until today.
    • I choose 5 good quality posts every day. If your support, we will all be very motivated. We know that you care about everyone who benefits steemit.
    Steemit Turkiye community events started. We will make a Turkish day event and we will like and comment on the posts of two people a week. We send 1 steem reward to those people. those people make the steem they take as SP.
    • competition to reach the goal of steemit turkiye sp.
    everyone has a goal. Although we are dependent on you now, we will get stronger and increase our votes. We aim to strengthen our official account and become a whale. we will award the most SP translators of the month. I'm looking for a sponsor for this. I really want your help.
    • I have a new goal in the women club community. I will establish a trail for the women club and I plan to increase the number of delegations. eg 85% vote once a day for a 500 sp delegate. 100% vote once a day for 1000 sp.
    • I keep sharing diary from my personal profile every day. I am trying very hard to be useful to everyone. I have two children and I try not to spend time with them. :relaxed: I think my eyes are broken It gives me pleasure to be a D steemit, but nowadays my battery is very drained.
    I want you to see our commitment and effort to the Steemit platform.
    Best regards

Hello sir. @steemcurator01, I need your help, I created a community in which I write about healthy lifestyles, but tuna started to write posts by some spammers. Tell me what to do, is it possible to block them somehow? Here is the community link - https://steemit.com/trending/hive-128107 .
Screenshot_102.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hello sir. @steemcurator01

Sir . Thank you so much for supporting the women in the community. I prepared a skin care article to inform women. We can share any topic in this community. We finished training for Venezuelan women yesterday. we strive for the community. I would be very happy if you take a look at my post.

Steem Women Club Health | 5 Tips for Anti-Premature Skin Care

I wrote my diary post about how I spent today.

The Diary Game 25 march | Europe's largest mixed shopping center KUMSMALL AVM

Best Regards @steemcurator02

 3 years ago 

Hello sir. @steemcurator01

Your support for the GOODNESS CHAIN activity I have started has made me very happy. This activity is getting bigger and bigger. We are also striving to announce the delegation and to become stronger with the delegation. We told many women the benefit of this. Our delegation number has reached 49. I wrote an article about this. Could you browse at your free time?

EARN STEEM WITH DELEGATION & MAKE THE COMMUNITY STRENGTHEN | 9231,72K + SP Reached Delegation |26March

I also selected today's quality posts. Women are eagerly awaiting your support. Thank you very much for your understanding and support.

Steem Women Club Community 5 Quality Posts of the Day | |26 March

Best Regards @steemcurator02

Hello sir I am a student in Italy and I have been posting on steam at since 578 days but I can't mention any one so I am commenting this on your comment sir please do check out some of my posts I put a lot of efforts and hard work into them and I can't mention you in my post my mentions are not working so so so please tell me if I am doing something wrong thank you so much

I am also facing the same problem bro😒

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello sir. @steemcurator01

Our community is growing and we need more representatives. And I realized that the number of women from the Asian continent started to increase. I'm looking for a female representative to help. I am trying to run the community in the best way possible. Can you browse at your available time for shipping?

3rd Representative Selection for Steem Women Club Community | Apply for a South East Asia Representative

I also chose high quality posts of the day. Women are very happy with your support. Thank you very much.

Steem Women Club Community 5 Quality Posts of the Day |12 April

Best Regards @steemcurator02

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello sir.

 3 years ago 

Even i want to get added to your whatsapp group can i?

 3 years ago 

Hello sir, how are you? @steemcurator01

I haven't written to you for a long time. But I thought there was a problem. As a community leader, you haven't been to my profile in a long time. and you withdrew your vote. I think I should get the reward for my efforts from my personal account. I would like to remind once again how I worked for the community. I wrote my candidate also sends representatives to Turkey. I feel very sorry for this situation that has been done to me. I believe I fixed everything. I don't want to compare with others, but it makes me feel bad that you don't visit me.

If you look at my latest posts, you can see how much I benefit both for the community and for Turkish women. I'm trying to do my best for Steemit. People in different communities text dahibana and congratulate me on my hard work. Are you not satisfied? :( I hope you read my message.

Best regards.@steemcurator02

 3 years ago 

Hello sir. @steemcurator01

Sorry I'm labeling you, but is there a problem? Did I do something to upset you? I do my best not to lose your respect. In particular, I work hard for the steenite and the community. You haven't entered my personal profile in a long time. is there a problem ? I became a candidate for representative of Turkey. You know that I am very helpful to everyone. I would like to get your support.
I feel very sorry for this situation that has been done to me. I believe I fixed everything. I don't want to compare with others, but it makes me feel bad that you don't visit me.

If you look at my latest posts, you can see how much I benefit both for the community and for Turkish women. I'm trying to do my best for Steemit. People in different communities text dahibana and congratulate me on my hard work. Are you not satisfied? :( I hope you read my message.

Best regards.@steemcurator02

 3 years ago 

Hello sir. How are you ? @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

I haven't reported to you in a long time. Sometimes I tag you because I want to remind you. We have applied for community support programs and are among the most engaged and united communities. I work hard for steemit-turkiye and steem women club. has solid members in both communities. And it is the communities that will make the greatest contribution to the development and growth of steemit. I manage 5 accounts as a representative and try to manage them all fairly. I spend a lot of time with all of them. I write regular reports and diaries every day from my personal account. We look forward to receiving support from you.

https://steemit.com/hive-179764/@steemit-turkiye/steemit-tuerkiye-toplulugu-guenuen-5-kaliteli-goenderi-or-28-temmuz-or-5-tr-charity

Today I chose people who didn't get votes from you or any of the curators.. and the members in both communities and I ,,, we make very high quality posts.Your support is very important to me and to the communities. I have been working with pleasure for a full year. Before the support programs are announced, I would like to thank you.

Report
Diary

 3 years ago 

Hello sir. How are you doing? Again, we are very happy that you commented and responded to us :)

Tomorrow I will announce the contest to announce Steemit in the Steem women's club community on social media. All the women made great posts. Women were not voted, except for quality posts. I try to vote for all women with my own power. If you take a quick look at the posts of women from the #womenclubpromosteemit tag, we will be very happy :) Their happiness is my happiness. We will distribute prizes for the mother's day contest. Also, if you noticed, the number of Turkish women increased. We support each other as the turkey team from the Telegram group. We provide the necessary support to be active. Thank you very much.

Best regards. @steemcurator01

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi sir how are you?

I haven't tagged for a long time. Representation announced today. I convey my thanks.:)
I will do this task best. We had been in touch in Turkish for months before the represantative posted. When we were 8 people at first, we are now much more. I will try to set an example. When Alikoc contacts me, we will communicate our joint decisions to you. I added all active Turkish users. and I will encourage them to be active. Your vote will encourage them.

We started the steem power contest and event as you wish in the Steem women club community. Most women are very sad that they cannot get support from you. I am busy giving them motivation. Your support is very valuable to us. Thank you very much for your support.

Best Regards @steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

Sorry sir @steemcurator01
I wouldn't want to tag you. I tagged it as it is an important issue. As active Turkish users, we want to stay in this community. I conveyed the necessary messages to the manager. We will do our best for steemit. We will unite for support. We're going to bring more people here by creating a domino effect. I will choose quality posts everyday from the official account. Thank you very much for your support and understanding.
https://steemit.com/hive-179764/@svm038/baslangicimiz-basarimiz-olsun-or-tuerk-kadinlari-ile-toplanti-sohbet-or

Best regards

 3 years ago (edited)

.

please upvote me .....plz plz

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello sir, how are you ? @steemcurator01

Thank you very much for your support to the Turkish community. We were all very motivated for two days. We have increased our active count. We encourage everyone to make SP. I know you are busy. because you haven't visited my profile for a long time. I spend 90% of my day on Steemit. I try to be fair when using curated accounts. I do not vote for myself. I hope you will support. and I want you to check out your posts from the community charity event. As I explained before, the 100% reward of the posts will be sent to babies who are sick. We will share the receipt of this.

https://steemit.com/hive-179764/@svm038/steemit-tuerkiye-yardim-etkinligi-or-bu-goenderinin-100-oeduelue-bu-haftaki-sma-bebegine-ayrildi-or-100-awards-for-this-post

I put a lot of effort into the steemwomenclub community. I think innovation. I want to tell you these reports. And there will be a few questions. We want them to do SP while encouraging newcomers. They want to know if you can cut the support when they take liquid steem? Also, I put a lot of effort into being a representative. I work day and night. I post regularly every day.My computer broke down . many names left. I need . but getting your support motivates me . like he motivated everyone. I feel like I'm working.My son is going to have surgery and I haven't withdraw for a long time. I make every award SP. Do you mind if I pull steem from time to time? Will you still support me? As a hard worker for 10 months, I am curious about the answers to these questions.

Best regards

 3 years ago 

Hello sir, how are you ? @steemcurator01

We are doing hard work in steemit turkiye community. Everyone in the Telegram group says to help each other. and as a representative I try to help everyone. I'm also trying to confirm achievement quests. I vote equally for everyone from the representative account. We support women by collaborating with representatives in the women club community. I can only spare a few hours a day for myself. I spend all day on steemit. And I want to earn income in return for my labor. Joanna said you can suggest a name to help you. And I gave him a name. If this happens right away, my workload will be lighter and we can work harder. I trust steemit endlessly and make plans for the future. Please do not withdraw your support from the Turks. As a representative to me, I try to keep everyone active. Trust our commitment to Steemite. Many thanks for your support.

Best regards ,,,

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello sir, how are you? @steemcurator01

I haven't written to you for a long time. But I thought there was a problem. As a community leader, you haven't been to my profile in a long time. and you withdrew your vote. I think I should get the reward for my efforts from my personal account. I would like to remind once again how I worked for the community. I wrote my candidate also sends representatives to Turkey. I feel very sorry for this situation that has been done to me. I believe I fixed everything. I don't want to compare with others, but it makes me feel bad that you don't visit me.

If you look at my latest posts, you can see how much I benefit both for the community and for Turkish women. I'm trying to do my best for Steemit. People in different communities text dahibana and congratulate me on my hard work. Are you not satisfied? :( I hope you read my message.

Best regards.@steemcurator02

@deepcrypto08 I sent 700 steems by mistake I want it again !!!

I accidentally threw the 700 steem and want it again! I will make the necessary complaints if you do not refund. !!!!!@deepcrypto08

 4 years ago (edited)

@steemwomensclub, this is so amazing.
I love the initiative.
I think it is a good idea and i am in for it.
I know it will be a general women talk, including relationships?
best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

You can believe this I am grateful for your participation. We women are strong together :)

I believe that the club has a great future ahead of it! Good luck to you! Buda is happy to become a member of the new community.

 4 years ago 

Your foresight made me very happy.
welcome :)

Superb! 💖
Nice to have this @steemwomensclub for us.

Yes, a lot :)

 4 years ago 

Congratulations @steemwomensclub
❤️👌

thanks :)

I am very happy to join such community,
Very nice initiative.
#india

I am very glad that you are a member too. I'm looking forward to your post to share :)

 4 years ago 

Hello this community seems to me excellent luck and already I am subscribed, inside what we can publish or that it is possible to publish that I saw recipes and kitchen secrets makeup, it will be possible to do post of crafts, of health?

#twopercent #venezuela #affable

Of course it can. Your ideas will be important to all of us. It could be a health program, diet or a matter for any woman. As a community, we are open to everything. And as a woman, we want to learn everything :)

 4 years ago 

Es bueno tener un espacio para nosotras felicidades y bendiciones

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello sir . @steemcurator01 How are you ? I wrote my diary today. you can witness my life closely. My diary;
The Diary Game 10 February || Self Care Day | Beauty Salon Promotion

Even my diaries are not checked by you @steemcurator01 sir and is is so heart breaking despite of putting too many efforts and working hard we do not get any reward . Please see to it

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @medha5 so why are you writing here? write in your diary.not every curator votes for every post. @steemcurator01 and because they are busy, they may see it late. Many people talk about this situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12