Steemit Women's Club Established || JOIN US and EARN STEEM || INTERACTION FOR WOMENsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends;

Today I would like to announce to you that I have opened the community I mentioned. Now I am in the phase of opening this even though I do not have an account belonging to this community. I will continue to inform you about this community from my personal account @svm038.

Facebook Etkinlik Kapağııı 1920x1080  px.jpeg

Today I founded Steemit Women's Club with the sponsorship of @steemcurator01.
Thank you @cryptokannon for your financial support in opening this community.

What is Women's Club Community?

To express ourselves without hesitation among the ladies on the Steemit platform. Of course, we are free in our expressions.
It was created to share women's makeup knowledge, kitchen tips, cleaning tips, anything related to beauty or hobby.
I am open to any tips and ideas you can think of.

Poster 42x59.4  сm.jpeg

What is the purpose of the women's club community ?

I see many women presenting good ideas in their accounts. I could see the food, the masks and the tips. I aimed to gather these posts together. At the same time, I thought that Steemite might be of use by calling my Turkish female friends.This community is open to all countries. Let our only aim grow Steemit as women.

What can we share in the community?

All the ideas you can think of, obsessive cleaning ideas, make-up suggestions, scarf tying styles, mask types and many women's tips.

How Can I Earn Income From the Steem Women's Club Community?

•Of course, I opened this community at the invitation of the curators.
Curators will support beautiful original content.
•You can also win awards from the competitions to be held.

1606145405222222222.jpg

What I want from you is that you become a member to develop the community and recommend it to your friends.

Help me for more beautiful Steemit.

Thank you

Sort:  

Very valuable for steem's progress, I hope you can make your community shine more 💗💗

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice wishes. You made me happy.

Hello @svm038 . This idea of community, I think it is very nice and logical.
And I think the Steemians will gradually explore this community.

It's definitely going to be a very nice community and posts.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much. I hope I can do good things.

All the very best for this community. I think its a great idea to introduce such a community. Very unique and thoughtful.
I wish you success in every field dear love :)
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you. You are very supportive of us in every field. I am grateful to you.It is pleasing that our people are friends as well as the friendship of the country.:)

Yes it really is very pleasing.
Keep doing the good work and i will always be your well wisher :)

 3 years ago 

I got emotional. Thank you

Haha this is what keeps us close to each other :)
Our countries too :)
If you visit Pakistan someday, do let me know :) :p
#onepercent #pakistan

 3 years ago 

I lived there for 2 years :)

Ohh wow.
Please let me know next time when you come. Don't go back without meeting us :p

QUIEROOO PARTICIPAR AWWW

 3 years ago 

of course you can join:)

@svm038! I like your idea of creating a Sorority! I hope that I can take part in the life of the club.

 3 years ago 

I would love for you to take part. I would like to see your ideas, hobbies and tips :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00