You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official account of Steem Women's Club Community opened || JOIN US AND SHARE YOUR IDEAS WITH US

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)

Hello sir . @steemcurator01 How are you ? I wrote my diary today. you can witness my life closely. My diary;
The Diary Game 10 February || Self Care Day | Beauty Salon Promotion

Sort:  

Even my diaries are not checked by you @steemcurator01 sir and is is so heart breaking despite of putting too many efforts and working hard we do not get any reward . Please see to it

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @medha5 so why are you writing here? write in your diary.not every curator votes for every post. @steemcurator01 and because they are busy, they may see it late. Many people talk about this situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47